Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John M Roach

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
37 reviews
|Doctors|Sandy Springs, GA 30339

3225 Cumberland Blvd SE # 9, Sandy Springs, GA 30339

(404) 351-2220

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

114 W Solomon St

(770) 227-3476

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

1528 Lucky St

(770) 227-0223

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

15 Reinhardt College Pkwy

(678) 505-4455

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2660 Satellite Blvd

(404) 785-8330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1100 Johnson Ferry Rd NE

(404) 256-4777

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

975 Johnson Ferry Rd NE # 500

(404) 255-8086

1 person is looking at this business

About

"J. Michael Roach, M.D.'s surgical focus includes cataract and lens implant surgery. He performs complete eye exams and closely evaluates patients' eye health as well as general health problems, such as diabetes and hypertension, which can be detecte...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
37 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark review for John M Roach
Mark on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/28/2021, 06:02 AM
I’ve been seeing Doctor Roach several years. He is fantastic. He has a wonderful bedside manner and is a caring physician, never rushed, trustworthy. I highly recommend him.
Joseph Louis Schulman review for John M Roach
Joseph Louis Schulman on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2020, 07:34 AM
I am a 30 year patient of Dr Roach. That should tell you everything. Please do not ask me again.
Gaile Zimmer review for John M Roach
Gaile Zimmer on Healthgrades

a year ago

09/05/2020, 03:32 AM
Dr. Roach is absolutely wonderful. He takes the time to let you know he cares. He really is perfect and I highly recommend him.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Cynthia Fabricius review for John M Roach
Cynthia Fabricius on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/27/2020, 03:28 AM
Dr Roach has a fantastic bedside manner and is a very skilled Physician!!! An A-plus Doctor
Anonymous review for John M Roach
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/23/2020, 01:21 AM
Dr. Roach is great! He is one of the nicest, most caring people you will ever meet! He has a Wonderful gentle yet confident demeanor. All but one of the staff is great as well. They are helpful and friendly. The only negative is his nurse. She is rude, inpatient and unkind. She either needs to change her behavior or her job.
Jim Dobos review for John M Roach
Jim Dobos on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:58 AM
Been seeing Michael since 2008. Without a doubt, he is the Best Eye Doctor in Atlanta. My wife and I had our annual check ups today and as usual, Michael is the Best! Highly Recommended !
Dolores A Powell review for John M Roach
Dolores A Powell on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/30/2020, 04:23 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Roach for several years. I’ve never had an issue. He is a kind and caring doctor. No matter how busy the office is, Dr. Roach always takes time to make sure you know you are welcome and readily answers questions . His staff is phenomenal as well.
None Noted review for John M Roach
None Noted on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/29/2020, 04:02 AM
Always Patient Centered, Well informed about patient care, Past and Present.. Deserves more than Five Stars ??
Anonymous review for John M Roach
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/22/2020, 07:37 AM
Dr Roach and his staff were very professional. They answered my questions and made me feel very comfortable about my eye issue.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.