Logo White
Watch Demo

John M. McLaughlin DDS

Own this business?
4.8
4 reviews
|Dental|Flagstaff, AZ 86004

1515 E Cedar Ave, Ste C-1, Flagstaff, AZ 86004

(928) 774-4831

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. John McLaughlin is a dentist in Flagstaff, AZ offering services as a gentle dentist he provides veneers, dental implants, sleep apnea, emergency, teeth whitening, family, cosmetic, and TMJ dentistry. Takes Insurance .

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 2 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 2 Reviews4.5Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

09/16/2015, 01:45 AM
John has been honest about my needs and has referred me when necessary. 25 years after my first visit and I don't have any desire or need to look elsewhere.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

07/01/2015, 06:39 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

12/05/2011, 05:42 AM
Was the dental equipment clean?
Yes
Was this provider late to your appointments?
No, they were on time
Was this provider's office clean?
Yes everything was neat and sterile
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached?
Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/03/2011, 01:55 AM
Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant?
No, they take every concern of mine seriously
Does this provider welcome questions?
Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community?
Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around!
Is this provider willing to pursue advice from other providers when necessary?
Absolutely! They aren't arrogant at all and are more than willing to pursue advice when necessary
Did they follow up with you after your appointment?
Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.