Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John M Graham, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Orthopedists|Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

594 Lone Tree Dr, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

(843) 958-2500

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
536
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 days ago

07/21/2021, 03:23 AM
Dr Graham has awesome bedside manners and is very attentive… the best doctor ever!!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 06:39 AM
Dr Graham was very attentive and familiar with my medical issue. Scheduled surgery in timely manner. Surgery performed with no issues. Minimal pain after surgery. Rehab very effective.
Business Response:

Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! So wonderful to hear everything from surgery to rehab went well. Thank you for sharing and please let us know if there's anything else we can do!

CJT on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/26/2019, 08:27 AM
ACL and Medial Meniscus repair. Dr. Graham was incredible from the first visit. Took the time to listen to me and the level of which I wanted to return. His manners and compassion towards his patients sets the bar high on the level in which doctors should act today. Grateful to have had him as my surgeon.
Business Response:

Hi there, we are very happy Dr. Graham was able to help out and provide you with such a positive experience! Thank you for sharing and have a wonderful day!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/24/2019, 07:37 AM
Excellent ! Seen exactly @ appointment time. Had reviewed MRI & x-ray. Took time to thoroughly explain findings and treatment options. Answered all questions. Scheduled needed surgery in time as soon as meds would allow with concern for pain
Business Response:

Hi there, thank you for your kind comment and great review. This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!

Spencer Goodman on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 07:43 AM
Very professional and caring!!!!
Business Response:

We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

Catherine H on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/25/2019, 01:12 AM
Dr. Graham is a truly compassionate and caring doctor. He has remarkable bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. He was the only doctor to see that I was having a problem and cared enough to help me! He is a true hero in my opinion!
Business Response:

Catherine, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will be sure to pass this information on to Dr. Graham. Thank you again for sharing and have a terrific day!

Eloise on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/22/2019, 08:30 AM
Office staff very helpful. Dr. Graham , professional, caring and respectful. .... very best !,,,,
Business Response:

Hi Eloise, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to seeing you again!

William Thomason on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 05:10 AM
Very courteous office. Very efficient service.
Business Response:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Tom Krouch on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/21/2019, 02:23 AM
John Graham, MD is an outstanding doctor who is very well educated and has the experience to complete the surgery with great care. He is a guy who listens to his patients and understands their wants and needs. When he in the operatory with you he treats you like you are the only ONE and is not in a rush to get to his next patient..
Business Response:

Tom, we're happy you found Dr. Graham to be so supportive during your experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.