Logo White
Watch Demo

John Lenz, DDS

Own this business?
4.7
16 reviews
|Dentists|Wilmington, DE 19806

2309 Pennsylvania Ave, Wilmington, DE 19806

(302) 654-6915

https://www.wilmingtondentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

221 Kings Hwy E #B

(856) 428-2045

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

298 Wissahickon Ave

(215) 699-1009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Endodontists

1025 N Providence Rd

(610) 566-2711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

1104 Cooper St

(856) 845-1200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

10108 Bustleton Ave

(267) 350-6133

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

2375 Woodward St Ste 118

(215) 969-6688

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. John Lenz, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Wilmington, DE. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
16 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 13 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wesley David on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2019, 01:13 AM
Best dentist I have ever had. Very professional. Explained the process every step of the way. Made me feel comfortable. And the staff gives top notch customer service. Highly recommend!!
Jane Bruskin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 02:51 AM
Dr. Michael Lenz is the best dentist I have ever used. His staff is absolutely fantastic, friendly, have great suggestions and extremely professional; you hardly ever wait for your appointment; and the two other dentists are very good. I strongly suggest using this practice if you are in need of a dental practice. ��
Diane DeCostanza on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2017, 06:38 AM
The most comfortable experience that I've ever encountered at a a dental office. Dr. Michael is very gentle and explains everything as he does it. I had an old filling removed with a cavity underneath it. I didn't feel a thing! Highly recommend Wilmington Dental Associates and Dr. Michael Lenz!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Kristin Laughlin on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2017, 04:35 AM
Great first visit! I have anxiety around going to the dentist, but felt at ease the entire visit. Very friendly staff!
Chris Dunn Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

02/25/2016, 06:45 AM
I loved my first visit to Wilmington Dental. All of the staff were very friendly and professional. I always love getting my teeth cleaned especially when the hygienist is gentle (Thanks Gina). It was nice to sit in the big chair feeling a bit nervous but then your look out the window ..... There is a bird feeder with several birds enjoying the seeds. Wonderful idea!!!
Mr. Thiomas Vresics on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/12/2016, 07:27 AM
Doctor Lenz and the entire staff work hard to make you feel comfortable and relaxed during any dental visit or interaction such as discussing insurance forms and billing questions. They keep up with all the latest equipment, technology and best practices, yet remain friendly and accommodating. Best of all Dr. Lenz make any procedure as painless as possible.
Helen Paulino Knotts on Facebook

5 years ago

01/07/2016, 10:03 AM
Bryanna Danielle Iacono on Facebook

5 years ago

01/06/2016, 08:19 AM
Friedrich Ebede on Facebook

5 years ago

01/05/2016, 06:07 AM
Extremely poor administrative services. Called and was hung up on... what a way of treating customers / patients. A clear way of sabotaging the good job practitioners have been doing there.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.