Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Lawlor, DPM AACFAS - Associates in Medicine & Surgery LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
38 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1743, 217 Del Prado Blvd S # 201, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 573-1001

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890
5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200
4.9
(509) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024
4.9
(50) · Healthcare

12757 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 426-1167
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
38 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/25/2020, 03:32 AM
Had 1 pm appointment and was left in waiting room for hours. Go somewhere else that’s more professional
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Outstanding.Treated my toe which I could have lost if not for Dr.Lawler.
Nikkie b on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/15/2019, 06:27 AM
I feel that since I have seen this Dr. For the last 4/5weeks, i feel he could have listened wen I first went to him and told him what had happened and showed him where it was hurting the most. Which was on the top of my foot But instead of listening to me he took x-rays of my ankle. Which btw was not hurting at all so I left there a soft cast and a shoe. Following week went back now keep in my even though I had said the was still in pain he machine on my foot for 15 min. Sent me home with a boot and if I remember correctly he asked me if they took x-rays of the top of my foot, finally he comes in and his response was "your lying " you have 2 fractured Bones on the top of my foot, my foot just didn't feel right still so sends me back with the boot for another week. My next visit told him I was still feelingpain sent me a MRI, appt. 9-12 went to see him for my results and low and behold I have a broken bone so been walking on a broken bone for the last 4/5 weeks now I'm to stay off
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 04:07 AM
I was hospitalized for cellulitis of the foot and Dr. Lawlor was assigned to me. He was very rough in removing the packing from my wound and seemed to enjoy the pain that he had inflicted. On my first follow up visit at his office, he took his scalpel and scratched the surface of the already healing wound which made it bleed and caused further discomfort. He made a comment along the lines of "You didn't think you were going to get out of here that easy." I later found out that he had billed my insurance $175.00 for "Surgical cleaning of the wound". Needless to say, I cancelled the next follow up visit and scheduled with a different Podiatrist. The office staff was highly unprofessional and clamorous. I was told to arrive 15 minutes prior to my appointment time to fill out paperwork although they kept the door locked until the office hours commenced.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 03:25 AM
I found the front desk person very unprofessional, Dr. Lawlor did not address an issue I had, I felt rushed. The bill I received was incorrect. The office person hung up on my United Healthcare representative when she called the office for information about my bill.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 12:44 PM
I have had issues with my feet for over 20 years. Dr Lawlor is a to the point doc. He has helped me with a number of issues and my wife and appreciate his great bedside manner.
Gary Stenzel on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2017, 14:27 PM
Very good doctor! Intelligent, professional, also has a good sense of humor.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/24/2017, 14:44 PM
The doctor explains things but is very hurried. The office staff are generally disinterested, there is no hand sanitizer & they don't close the door to the room when working on patients. You deal with feet & a lot of diabetic patients - your office should be much more focused on hygiene & not spreading infection.
Greg Custer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2017, 07:05 AM
Dr Lawlor operated on my foot which had a bone infection. I found Dr Lawlor to be very sure of himself and his profession. I had absolutely no pain after the surgery mostly due to my neuropathy. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.