Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Jones Auto Body

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
17 reviews
|Auto Customization|Salem, IN 47167 United States

1520 S. Jackson Street, Salem, IN 47167 United States

(812) 883-3081

https://www.policepursuitvehicles.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
17 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joy Chinemerem review for John Jones Auto Body
Joy Chinemerem on Facebook

2 months ago

11/29/2022, 00:16 AM
I fee so fulfilled that I got to do business with Mrs Loretta Lyn an experienced, qualified and master in Forex/Binary Trading. Loretta's Services are astonishingly great with numerous withdrawals after 7 days of Trades which I started on the standard plan of $1,000 and made a huge profit of $13,500 directly into my bank account. The Payment system is very fast, simple and easy, which doesn’t require any fee or charge unlike other platforms. Contact her on WhatsApp; +1315963… See more
Giles Taylor PD review for John Jones Auto Body
Giles Taylor PD on Facebook

9 months ago

05/12/2022, 02:00 AM
We are extremely pleased with the two Durangos we ordered from John Jones Police Pursuit Vehicles. So pleased in fact when We picked them up last week I ordered two more. Brad was incredibly attentive and helpful, everything was exactly as I specified. Build quality superb.
Prince Author review for John Jones Auto Body
Prince Author on Facebook

10 months ago

03/30/2022, 01:57 AM
After being scammed several times I finally found Mrs Lauren who helped me invested in bitcoin I have been investing for some time now and I have earned a lot of money to take care of my kids. If you guys are afraid to invest because of the scams out there you don’t have to be afraid anymore, you can give it a try by invest $500 or more just to see how it goes, but I assure you that you won’t regret it. You can via her on WhatsApp +16574647879 Or via email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Christopher Sailors review for John Jones Auto Body
Christopher Sailors on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2018, 01:06 AM
Great to work with
Christopher Sailors review for John Jones Auto Body
Christopher Sailors on Facebook

5 years ago

06/03/2018, 12:22 PM
Great to work with
Business Response:

Thanks Christopher for your 5-Star Review. We enjoyed working with you.

Jeff Day review for John Jones Auto Body
Jeff Day on Facebook

5 years ago

11/13/2017, 09:07 AM
Business Response:

Thanks Jeff for your review. We appreciate it.

Shanon E Grant review for John Jones Auto Body
Shanon E Grant on Facebook

5 years ago

09/17/2017, 12:52 PM
Joe Wright review for John Jones Auto Body
Joe Wright on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 03:11 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Joe for your review, we appreciate it very much.

Kevin Sam review for John Jones Auto Body
Kevin Sam on Facebook

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 01:01 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.