Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John J Adler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
23 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cape Coral, FL 33990

1722 Del Prado Blvd #12, Ste 12, Cape Coral, FL 33990

(239) 573-9200

https://ccfootdr.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200
4.9
(509) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Healthcare

12757 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 426-1167

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Dr. John J. Adler, podiatrist, foot doctor, and board certified foot surgeon has been providing quality foot and ankle care for over 20 years in Cape Coral, Florida. At the Foot and Ankle Center we provide our patients with the best podiatric care possible. Whether you have heel pain, ingrown toenails, foot arthritis, neuropathy, ulcers, are interested in obtaining diabetic shoes or have a foot and ankle injury we can help. We take a more holistic approach to healthcare; it is our philosophy to use invasive surgical solutions as a last resort, preferring to work with you to create the best medical solutions, education, prevention and management plans for your specific needs. We r

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
23 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
JoAnn Powers on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/05/2020, 01:30 AM
My mother had an appt today and after waiting 45 min to be told they were cleaning a room, then waiting another 15 min to not be seen my mother left. Very unprofessional. It is not good business to have an appt and wait for that amount of time with no updates, especially when others coming in well after my mother were taken right back. I would NEVER recommend this place. I would give zero stars if it would let me
Respond to negative reviews
Nelson Gonzalo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/21/2019, 01:06 AM
Never felt in better care than in the care of Dr Adler and his staff. When it comes to the problems i have with my feet ,which I depend on to make a living he has made a world of difference. Plus you have his tremendous staff. And it all comes down to one word COMPASSION AND REAL CARE FOR HIS PATIENTS. Thank you Dr Adler unfortunately there are only 5 stars i can check off but you deserve more.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/03/2019, 03:24 AM
I very Pleased with Dr Adler's Care he is Giving me. He is Friendly with good Dr.Bedside manners. I will definitely recommend Dr. Office is Friendly also.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Diane on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 10:48 AM
In response to Cheryl's review: Hard to believe I was treated by the same doctor you are critiquing. I found Dr. Adler to be competent, compassionate and knowledgeable. I would recommend him for all your podiatry needs. And I would add the holistic approach to his practice is refreshing and something more doctors should be adding to their practice. Diane - Fort Myers Dec 2018
Cheryl on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/25/2018, 07:18 AM
Dr. Adler read my blood results incorrectly, would not return my calls for clarification, and then when I finally spoke with him, blamed it on Qwest Labs. If you want a recommendation for expensive walking shoes, have money to pay for office visits that don’t produce results, don’t mind a doctor for not having the decency to return several requests for a call for clarification over four business days, and don’t mind a doctor that cannot admit that he made a mistake, then Dr. Adler is for you.
Respond to negative reviews
Rob on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2017, 15:20 PM
Dr. Adler treated me for a lower leg injury. I found him to be very competent and a pleasure to work with. Similarly, his staff, from appointment to in-room assistants and billers, were pleasant and very accommodating. Every interaction I had with his office was pleasurable. I highly recommend this excellent doctor.
Susan Merrell on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/06/2016, 06:53 AM
After a brief exam of my toes he blamed my problem on the shoes that I wear. He insisted that I buy new shoes at a specific store, they would give me a 10% discount if I mentioned his name. Maybe they are the problem, but he has no idea of my family's budget. Everyone in my house and a lot of medical and RX expenses so a new pair of shoes doesn't happen very often. I might have been more open to the idea but his attitude towards me was horrible and uncaring. I will not be returning.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.