Logo White
Watch Demo

John Goza, MD

Own this business?
5.0
64 reviews
|Healthcare|Overland Park, KS 66212

Entrance A, 10600 Mastin Street, Overland Park, KS 66212

(913) 469-6447

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3265
5.0
(1) · Anesthesiologists

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3000
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

1004 Carondelet Dr # 407

(816) 942-3060
5.0
(6) · Nephrologists

6400 Prospect Ave # 480

(816) 276-1700
5.0
(10) · Cardiologists

4330 Wornall Rd Ste 2000

(816) 931-1883
5.0
(3) · Surgeons

2401 Gillham Rd

(816) 234-3693
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
64 reviews
564
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 55 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
R Pratt on Healthgrades

22 days ago

06/17/2020, 01:16 AM
Dr. Goza is one of the most personable & caring doctors I have ever met. The first time I met him was last fall after my wife was diagnosed with cancer and we thought she may need surgery. He referred us to another doctor, after reviewing her ultrasound and CT Scan. So why wouldn’t I come to him when I needed surgery. He listen to my explanations of my symptoms and examined me after my ultrasound. He explained how he performs the procedure, and what to expect and the recovery time.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/26/2020, 02:18 AM
Dr. Goza is knowledgeable, nice and funny. It's such a pleasure to meet him. He also did a great job to fix my husband's hernia last year. I highly recommend Dr. Goza.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Dr. Goza!

Linda Bell on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/08/2020, 22:00 PM
Doc Goza is my personal favorite...wish he could take care of all my medical needs!! He is a very personal guy who listens well and applies knowledge with discernment and logic.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
judy harrington on Healthgrades

2 months ago

05/03/2020, 14:38 PM
I saw DR Goza regarding a lump in my upper abdomen. Oh, yeah he found it all right. It hurt like crazy. I also received a call to call Overland Park Specialties and make an appointment. I guess as a follow up from the1st visit, which is ok. I like Dr. Goza and would recommend him to others.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Carol Toburen on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/04/2020, 06:30 AM
Dr. Goza came to my appointment surprisingly prepared. I am used to (and tired of) having to repeat my history and symptoms every time I see someone when all of that is on my records. That saved us time, and made me feel like he was truly invested in helping me. His follow up questions and subsequent diagnosis made sense to me. I liked how cordial and engaged he was as well.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

Dan Patch on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/01/2020, 06:22 AM
I had absolutely the best care possible . Had Hernia surgery on Tuesday and worked that Thursday.5 Stars all the way
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing!

John on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/07/2020, 03:35 AM
Direct to the issue and gets to the bottom of the problem.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Mildred Marlene Wiltsr on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/29/2020, 03:45 AM
Was impressed by the doctor and his assistant. Everyone I dealt with was very helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

01/09/2020, 00:58 AM
Dr. Goza was very professional and kind. He listened to all my concerns and answered all of my questions. I never felt rushed.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.