Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John G. Mortgage Team

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
164 reviews
|Mortgage Brokers|San Diego, CA 92101

350 Tenth Ave #1000, 350 Tenth Avenue #1000, San Diego, CA 92101

(858) 252-2154

https://www.nationalhomeloans.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(17) · Installment Loans

11234 El Camino Real

(858) 794-2155

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Finance

5080 Shoreham Pl

(858) 657-1057

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(55) · Mortgage Brokers

7490 Opportunity Rd #205

(866) 248-0907

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

799 Avenida Codorniz

(760) 752-4480

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Finance

7839 University Ave #102

(619) 670-9400

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Financial Services

17140 Bernardo Center Dr

(858) 521-7000
About

The John G Mortgage Team's mission is to create a great customer experience while helping you get a mortgage that best meets your financial needs. We offer a stress-free, seamless, strategic process to find the best loan for your home purchase or refinance. We do this through a passion for superior customer service developed through years of experience in real estate and business entrepreneurship. There's no 'big bank' feel here with John G. We focus on creating a modern mortgage experience. Whether you want to purchase or refinance a home we will work closely with you the entire way, providing superior service guided by expert advice. You'll receive concierge-like service from pre-approval

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
164 reviews
5151
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Ann H. review for John G. Mortgage Team
Lisa Ann H. on BirdEye

a year ago

12/04/2020, 09:31 AM
John and his team really worked hard throughout the entire process for our family despite the hurdles that kept popping up. With every new mountain, his team pressed on and got the job done for us. Now we are enjoying our new home :) Thank you John and your entire team who became family!
Frankie Margotta review for John G. Mortgage Team
Frankie Margotta on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 15:15 PM
I was in search of options for refinancing my home and referred to John by a mutual friend. He was immediately responsive and had an entire proposal in by inbox by the end of the same day, which included the lowest rate available—anywhere! The rest of the process went extremely smooth, with John and his team continuing to be totally available, responsive and empathetic. John is by far one of the best mortgage advisors I've worked with and now my go-to professional. I highly recommend John G. and his team!
Fabiola Passariello review for John G. Mortgage Team
Fabiola Passariello on Facebook

2 years ago

07/31/2019, 04:14 AM
John G is an amazing and very professional person. he really takes the time to take care of his client, great communication skills and understand clients needs. Great team player to work with. Always get great feedback from his client while we are singing documents.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Martin Montesano review for John G. Mortgage Team
Martin Montesano on Facebook

2 years ago

06/26/2019, 02:41 AM
Peter Glasier review for John G. Mortgage Team
Peter Glasier on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 02:48 AM
John is a great communicator and makes you feel like your the most important client. He is knowledgeable and will always look out for your best interests. I'd recommend him to my family and friends
Lauren Balben review for John G. Mortgage Team
Lauren Balben on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 15:00 PM
John is wonderful to work with. He is very professional, has a lot of industry expertise, great communication skills, and he always leads with integrity. I recommend him to everyone without a doubt. He will truly do what is best for you!
Tara Do review for John G. Mortgage Team
Tara Do on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 13:29 PM
I started working with John a few months ago to get pre-approved for a new home purchase. Being a first time home buyer this process was new to me. John explained every detail and answered all my questions. He made this initial process simple and painless. The best part is I got my pre-approval the same day! Thank you!
Neal Qualkinbush review for John G. Mortgage Team
Neal Qualkinbush on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 21:45 PM
John is the man! Easy to work with and handles business like no lender I’ve ever worked with.
JD Mathieu review for John G. Mortgage Team
JD Mathieu on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 18:02 PM
John is one of the best in the business. Extremely professional and proactive, he anticipates any possible issues that may come up and mitigates them in advance, ensuring a smooth transaction. I look forward to working with John on my next purchase!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.