Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Fish, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
512 reviews
|Dentists|Hildebran, NC 28637

607 US 70 Highway, Hildebran, NC 28637

(828) 397-5514

https://johnfishdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311
5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(7) · Dentists

270 3rd Ave NW

(828) 327-8136
5.0
(67) · Orthodontists

404 1st St E

(828) 464-5300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

10320 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 593-1900
About

Our mission is to provide you with an opportunity to achieve optimal dental health, comfort, function, and appearance. By understanding your unique needs, we help you develop a treatment plan to accomplish your goals at a desirable pace. Each person who comes to our practice for care deserves no less than excellence. We believe that an attentive and respectful environment creates trusting relationships. With this as a foundation, we make sure that our patients enjoy their visits as much as their smiles.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
512 reviews
5468
  
49
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
33 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Day Annas review for John Fish, DDS
Lori Day Annas on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 07:11 AM
I love my new dentist! Dr. Fish and his staff always take care of me! I could not ask for a better dentist!
Amanda W. review for John Fish, DDS
Amanda W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/28/2015, 16:55 PM
Glad I can finally feel relaxed about a dental procedure. Thankful for the staff for working with my crazy schedule, which takes much needed stress away. Not many doctors offices are so polite and courteous!!! But Dr. Fish's staff is top notch!!!
Patricia P. review for John Fish, DDS
Patricia P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/26/2015, 15:39 PM
I am very pleased with Dr. Fish work . He has done more for me than I every thought possible .I am finally pain free .Wish I would have found him sooner he is a Great Dentist. Thank you Dr. Fish and Staff .
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Belle F. review for John Fish, DDS
Belle F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/19/2015, 18:53 PM
Great service!
Myschell P. review for John Fish, DDS
Myschell P. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/15/2015, 16:06 PM
Good experience. The staff and Dr. Fish are professional and courteous. I would definitely recommend them.
Shelia B. review for John Fish, DDS
Shelia B. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/14/2015, 17:09 PM
My visit was wonderful! Having a phobia going to dentist, is not easy for me. But having Dr. Fish and his caring staff care for my teeth has been much more pleasant experience. I highly recommend Dr. Fish and his excellent, caring and knowledgeable staff! Thank you Dr. Fish and staff.
Mary K. review for John Fish, DDS
Mary K. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/10/2015, 16:47 PM
My experience with Dr. Fish and his staff has been excellent. I am very pleased with my implants and my denture. He Is very meticulous in his work ,and I appreciate his attention to details. I will recommend him to anyone needing cosmetic dentistry.
Gene F. review for John Fish, DDS
Gene F. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 17:57 PM
For this visit Dr. Fish worked me into his schedule the next day from my call with a problem tooth. He and his staff quickly took care of my problem with perfection and professionalism the same as I have ALWAYS received at his office. If you are looking for the perfect Dentist go to Dr. Fish and you will never go anywhere else! At 57 years of age and many dentist through out my life I just wish I had found Dr. Fish sooner.
Amanda W. review for John Fish, DDS
Amanda W. on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/08/2015, 17:11 PM
Relaxed finally to have a dentist I can work with
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.