Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John F Martin Cpa

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Accountants|Los Alamitos, CA 90720 United States

5122 Katella Ave #205, Ste 205, Los Alamitos, CA 90720 United States

(562) 799-8855

https://www.cpalosalamitos.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Finance in your area
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

2707 Pico Blvd

(323) 731-7149
5.0
(2) · Tax Services

3920 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 240-9823
5.0
(2) · Finance

492 N Tustin St

(714) 462-4451
5.0
(1) · Tax Services

4225 Market St

(951) 291-1571
5.0
(2) · Finance

4250 Van Buren Blvd

(951) 777-9953
5.0
(3) · Finance

1820 Ximeno Ave

(408) 498-7958
About

Welcome to John F. Martin, CPA! Since 1988, our CPA firm has been trusted by our loyal clients to give them the direction and assistance they need. Look to us to support you in your business endeavors, providing you with customized, dependable services all year long. Work with us to find effective solutions for your business, as we build and maintain a long-lasting relationship with you as your trusted, certified accounting service. Choosing the best accountant for your business can make a huge difference in the success of your business. The benefits of hiring a CPA are not limited to preparing financial statements, but really benefit the business with the ability to have someone actively an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
John Castillo review for John F Martin Cpa
John Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 04:48 AM
John Castillo review for John F Martin Cpa
John Castillo on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 02:15 AM
Heidi Neely review for John F Martin Cpa
Heidi Neely on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 10:43 AM
My family & I have been clients of John's for many, many years and he is always very professional, personable, and knowledgeable. He does a wonderful job, and that is why despite moving out of the area 8 years ago I still make the drive over to his office every year at tax time, and will continue to do so even though there are plenary of other places locally that I could go to. Thank you to John & his staff for all of their hard work!
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Michael Mendenhall review for John F Martin Cpa
Michael Mendenhall on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 07:42 AM
I've known the Martin family for nearly 30 years. I've worked with John for the last three doing our families taxes and he has been supportive and knowledgeable when dealing with our taxes. He and his team with Pam and Kathyrn have completely taken the stress out of tax season and we will continue to use them for years to come. Highly recommended.
Lindsay Wood Imwalle review for John F Martin Cpa
Lindsay Wood Imwalle on Facebook

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 08:03 AM
I've known John for years. In fact we went to high school together! My husband and I have been clients of John's for over 30 years and have completely entrusted him and his staff to do our taxes and provide services throughout the year. John is very competent, knows the tax laws very well and the whole process of filing is stress free thanks to John, Pam, Kathryn and his staff.
Jennifer Anderson review for John F Martin Cpa
Jennifer Anderson on Facebook

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 10:49 AM
I have been working with John for sometime over the years with regards to taxes. He provides me great support and knowledge, making the entire tax process simple and without stress. Their assistance has translated into money back, a piece of mind and superb experience working with them. Great Communication!
anonymous review for John F Martin Cpa
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

09/25/2012, 02:05 AM
Wish I would have tried the firm years ago when I first heard about them. The staff are friendly and extremely helpful. Mr. Martin exceeded by expectations and I will definitely continue to use his services.
anonymous review for John F Martin Cpa
anonymous on Superpages

10 years ago

09/24/2012, 07:00 AM
I have been using the firm for years and wouldn't trust any one else to do my accounting. Between my Husband and me we have three businesses and John Martin CPA takes care of all of our needs. He is knowable on all aspects of accounting and stays up to date on the yearly changes and everything is do on time. I would not hesitate to send any one to John Martin CPA.
Guest20816 review for John F Martin Cpa
Guest20816 on Superpages

10 years ago

03/19/2012, 17:22 PM
First time I've used this firm to prepare my taxes, but I'll definitely go back next year. I was extremely pleased with the personal and professional service. The customer service I received from all the staff exceeded my expectations. Great firm!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.