Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Chan

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
92 reviews
|Dentists|Livermore, CA 94550 United States

1150 Murrieta Blvd Suite 208, Livermore, CA 94550 United States

(925) 455-1232

http://www.drjohnchan.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(106) · Dentists

1475 Huntington Ave Suite 315

(650) 583-7575
5.0
(4) · Dentists

485 South Dr Suite A

(650) 961-4492
5.0
(385) · Dental

30 28th Ave

(650) 345-3903
5.0
(55) · Dental

301 Alamo Dr A1

(707) 474-9621
5.0
(90) · Dentists

4466 Black Ave Suite D

(925) 400-6719
About

General Dentist in Livermore

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
92 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Vicki Leary review for John Chan
Vicki Leary on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2020, 01:22 AM
Dr Chan and his staff are competent and caring. The care I have received there has been superb. As a resident of Livermore for 48 years and a retired health care professional in the community I highly recommend this office for your dental care
Business Response:

Hi, Vicki! Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! It means the world to us! 😀

Todd Wieskamp review for John Chan
Todd Wieskamp on Facebook

3 years ago

10/03/2019, 07:40 AM
My wife and I have been patients for years. We have always been well taken care of and have healthy smiles as a result.
Tracy Withers Doyle review for John Chan
Tracy Withers Doyle on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2018, 03:26 AM
Dr Chan & staff are always calm & caring taking the time especially when apprehension is high.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Lucy Chi review for John Chan
Lucy Chi on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2018, 03:21 AM
Wonderful place that takes care of you! They don’t charge you for unnecessary treatment and always look out for your best interest! Thank you!!
Sue Dorman review for John Chan
Sue Dorman on Facebook

5 years ago

10/16/2017, 05:26 AM
I was in today and that office is THE BEST....staff is great, doctor is wonderful and caring!
Dawn Engdahl Bauleke review for John Chan
Dawn Engdahl Bauleke on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2017, 01:43 AM
Rob Schultz review for John Chan
Rob Schultz on Facebook

6 years ago

07/27/2017, 02:54 AM
Friendly helpful staff. Dr Chan and Staff willing to stay a little later to make my new crown was comfortable. So far so good, after several months. Thanks!
Patient review for John Chan
Patient on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 05:54 AM
Dr. Chan and his staff make going to the dentist fun! Using advanced technologies, the dental team can do a very thorough, pain-free exam and cleaning during your appointment. I walked out with a big, healthy smile!
Anonymous review for John Chan
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/23/2017, 01:05 AM
Dr. Chan and his staff make going to the dentist fun! Using advanced technologies, the dental team can do a very thorough, pain-free exam and cleaning during your appointment. I walked out with a big, healthy smile!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.