Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John C Webb DDS PA

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Dentists|Salisbury, NC 28144

203-C Mocksville Ave, Mocksville Ave, Salisbury, NC 28144

(704) 636-6124

https://www.johnwebbdds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Dental

408 Parkway

(336) 378-1355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(375) · Dentists

131 Main St

(704) 824-4311

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

360 9th Avenue Dr NE

(828) 322-4258
5.0
(3) · Dental

2512 Oakcrest Ave # B

(336) 282-9222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5641 201 Poplar Tent Rd

(704) 795-2300
5.0
(3) · Dentists

403 Parkway # C

(336) 378-1045

2 people are looking at this business

About

John C Webb DDS PA provides Dentist, Dental Implants, Cosmetic Dentistry, Root Canals services in the area

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
59
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews4.4Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jay Horne on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 04:58 AM
We have been going to Dr. Webb’s since we moved to Salisbury about 5 years ago. His staff are the most friendly that we have experienced . His practice rates as high or higher than any other office we have visited in Massachusetts, Florida or elsewhere we have lived or visited. My hygienist Betsy Lynch is the friendliest, gentle and most proficient tooth cleaner I have ever experienced! She relates to everyone regardless of age and makes them feel completely comfortable and cared for. She takes her time and does a great job with minimal discomfort and her flavored cleaners are unsurpassed !( today I had Key Lime!) Dr. John replaced two of my implants that I had done in Florida and they came out excellent with no pain or problems. The receptionist is so personable and it’s truly the best dental office we have gone to! Check them out if you want to enjoy your trips to the dentist and try to get Betsy for your hygienist because she goes above and beyond in protecting your teeth. This is important as tooth decay can lead to many other health problems which effect human overall health! Use the best and it cost you less in the long run!!!
Jay Horne on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2020, 00:58 AM
Betsy Osborn Lynch on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2020, 02:02 AM
The staff is totally awesome!!!!!!!!! ( I work there!)
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tara Jackson McCallum on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2019, 17:42 PM
Pleasant staff! Dr. Webb is great! Super good with kids, too!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 03:23 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

03/13/2013, 02:24 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Would you recommend this dentist to others? I Already Have Did your gums bleed excessively after your appointment? Not at all! They were very gentle and careful
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/12/2012, 05:06 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/20/2011, 03:54 AM
Was it easy to find parking at this provider's office? Yes, it was convenient Was this dentist friendly? Yes Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

07/13/2011, 05:38 AM
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? Not at all! They always have my best interest in mind Did you notice a foul odor when you arrived at this provider's office? Not at all, their office smelled fantastic! Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, I felt informed when I left Did this provider leave you unattended for an extended period of time? No, I was always attended to Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.