Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Andrews Pet Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3306 Mercer St, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 963-9595

https://johnandrewspetsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(29) · Consumer Services

5229 Brinkman St

(832) 654-7475
About

Professional Grooming, Day Care, Boarding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
529
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Margaret Dear review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Margaret Dear on Facebook

5 years ago

06/19/2017, 13:52 PM
Kay Howard review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Kay Howard on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2017, 12:25 PM
Thanks once again for making Abraham look so absolutely handsome! And he loves you all! Can't wait to bring his baby brother Frank in with him on his next trip!
Bryan Harwell review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Bryan Harwell on Facebook

5 years ago

05/27/2017, 20:09 PM
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Susan Terry review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Susan Terry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 15:47 PM
Terri Broussard Davis review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Terri Broussard Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:47 AM
Nicholas Moy review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Nicholas Moy on Facebook

5 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:09 AM
joanleimallory review for John Andrews Pet Salon
joanleimallory on YellowBot

7 years ago

09/21/2015, 10:19 AM
Professionals Took my dog here to get a shampoo and condition. Pet Salon are just the best.They were recommended by a friend of mine. I couldn't be any happier with their services.
Jennifer K. review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Jennifer K. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

04/09/2009, 02:37 AM
Gentle and professional I feel comfortable leaving my dogs at this salon and my dogs look forward to going. They always get a super cut and smell fresh when I pick them up. Very professional and gentle with the dogs.
GKinnie review for John Andrews Pet Salon
GKinnie on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/30/2008, 01:29 AM
John Andrews Pet Salon is Pet Paradise! – Every day is a good hair day at John Andrews! We have 2 Poms and one Chow and they LOVE John and his crew. This is the only place that I have ever felt comfortable leaving our dogs. They seem to love spa day and are always calm and happy when we pick them up. John has a special way with animals - his heart is truly in it. Wish there were more than just 5 Stars - I would give them all to John!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.