Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John Andrews Pet Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Pet Groomers|Houston, TX 77027 United States

3306 Mercer St, Houston, TX 77027 United States

(713) 963-9595

https://johnandrewspetsalon.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1105 Breckenridge Cove Ln

(281) 557-7688
5.0
(14) · Pet Groomers

2514 Dunlavy St

(713) 942-9099
5.0
(274) · Pet Groomers

3038 N Frazier St,

(936) 703-5813
4.9
(80) · Pet Groomers

1218 5th St

(832) 471-6524
4.9
(60) · Consumer Services

20514 Hwy 6

(281) 692-9837
4.9
(26) · Pet Sitting

21727 Aldine Westfield Rd

(281) 443-3133
About

Professional Grooming, Day Care, Boarding.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
39 reviews
529
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Twinkle Lewis review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Twinkle Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2020, 07:13 AM
Best groomer in Houston .. wouldn't go anywhere else
Helen S Gebhard review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Helen S Gebhard on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 17:00 PM
I’ve been bringing my fur babies to JOhn for a decade. He’s simply the best. I know my dogs are in great care when leaving them with JOhn and not to mention that they look amazing when they come home!
Michelle N. Hulse - Briggs review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Michelle N. Hulse - Briggs on Facebook

4 years ago

02/28/2018, 01:54 AM
I love that my Boy Beau received his first cut with John and having John create Beau’s Bichon look from the beginning! Also Beau is loving Doggy Day Care! Thank you John and team!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Heather Warren review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Heather Warren on Facebook

5 years ago

10/07/2017, 07:58 AM
I worked for John, and he is a wonderful person, and truly loves the dogs and cares for their owners, and his employees. If you want the best care for your dog, this is the place to go.
Bambi Grilley review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Bambi Grilley on Facebook

5 years ago

08/11/2017, 15:26 PM
Fabulous pet spa. We bring our standard poodles here and the group works miracles with them. Hugs and thanks!
Rhonda Schroeder review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Rhonda Schroeder on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 17:25 PM
Gloria McClellen review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Gloria McClellen on Facebook

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 10:41 AM
Marcia Robles review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Marcia Robles on Facebook

5 years ago

07/03/2017, 19:31 PM
Tina Jo Pecot review for John Andrews Pet Salon
Tina Jo Pecot on Facebook

5 years ago

06/23/2017, 20:08 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.