Logo White
Watch Demo

John A Dieck, MD

Own this business?
5.0
69 reviews
|Healthcare|Austin, TX 78745

4316 James Casey Street, Bldg C, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 623-5300

http://www.thandv.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(707) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889
5.0
(120) · Cardiologists

1900 Scenic Dr

(512) 869-2566
About

Dr. Dieck earned his medical degree at the Baylor College of Medicine in Houston, TX, where he also completed his residency training in Internal Medicine. Dr. Dieck concluded his training with a fellowship in Cardiovascular Medicine and Interventional Cardiology at St. Luke's Hospital, the Texas Heart Institute, Houston, TX. Dr. Dieck has been in private practice in Austin since 1990.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
69 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 68 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Brock on Healthgrades

17 days ago

03/18/2020, 06:44 AM
I have been a patient of Dr John Dieck's since 1999. In my not so humble opinion he is the finest cardiologist in the entire state of Texas. His nurse, Debbie Hardin, as are Nurse Cynthia Dolphus and PA Savannah Dagget are all rock stars. The rest of his staff, medical assistant and front office are top of the line. Professional, courteous and helpful. It just doesn't get any better than this. Ron Brock
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

03/08/2020, 04:47 AM
Dr. Dieck is my new cardiologist as one of his wonderful partners retired. In the two visits I have had with him, he listened carefully to my questions and knowledgeably responded. My new prescriptions were correctly filled. I also met his new physician’s assistant.
Rick S on Healthgrades

a month ago

02/28/2020, 04:21 AM
This is a well run practice. I get in to the exam room within 10 minutes of check in. Dr. Dieck spends time with me and answers all of my questions. Also I have access to his nurse between visits which is a great resource.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Robert Fraumann on Healthgrades

2 months ago

02/15/2020, 00:44 AM
Very nice experience except sending my info to my surgeon to be ok without Eloquois. My surgeon and I had to contact your office 5 times to do so.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

01/27/2020, 00:37 AM
Would highly recommend Dr. Dieack- he has a very good staff also.
CarolynRicks on Healthgrades

3 months ago

01/08/2020, 11:35 AM
Very pleased with visit.seems like a very caring Doctor and easy to talk to.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 16:51 PM
Excellent service and guidance
Rose on Healthgrades

4 months ago

11/25/2019, 03:35 AM
His personality and experience are extremely important to me as a patient because he does not make you feel that you are wasting his time; for I have experience this in the past even though I worked as a nurse for 54 years.
Rick O on Healthgrades

5 months ago

10/30/2019, 03:57 AM
Follow up consultations. Have had Dr Dieck and his nurse Debbie taking care of me since I moved to Austin many years ago. I could not have any better care. Highly recommend both Dr Dieck and Debbie to anyone needing this type of care. They have taken care of me and also my wife. No better place to go for a doctor looking out for you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.