Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John A. Ayala

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
240 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

4499 Medical Dr, Ste 301, San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

(210) 692-3223

https://www.ayalaplasticsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(1180) · Healthcare

335 E Sonterra Blvd

(210) 570-1423
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(216) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
About

Welcome To The Premier Plastic Surgery Practice Of Texas.. Breast Augmentation,Breast Reduction,Breast Lift,Face Lift,Upper Eyelid Lift,Liposuction,Tummy Tucks,Abdominoplasty,Rhinoplasty,Laser Hair Removal,Mommy Makeover,BOTOX,Juvederm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
240 reviews
5228
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nancy review for John A. Ayala
Nancy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/22/2017, 03:33 AM
I love my breast lift and reduction. Dr. Ayala is the BEST! He has a wonderful bedside manner, wonderful and most knowledgeable doctor, awesome staff, and I feel like I am 18 years old again. Thank you for giving me my youth back. 63 years old but feel and look like 18 - YAY!!!
Priscilla Mihalic review for John A. Ayala
Priscilla Mihalic on Healthgrades

7 years ago

07/27/2016, 02:13 AM
if i were allowed to give him more than 5 stars, I'd give him 1000! Dr. Ayala is caring, kind and takes a personal interest in his patients. His staff is professional and show the same kind, caring manner as he does. I have had several procedures and I would not even think of using any other plastic surgeon.
brooke adams review for John A. Ayala
brooke adams on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/17/2016, 03:26 AM
I had no results from coolsculpting. Was it was done incorrectly or my body is a special case? I never saw any doctor. I cautioned the practitioner that the areas did not seem correct. She blamed the person who did my consultation and said I wasn't charged enough. I was very ashamed of my body because she looked at it so disapprovingly and kept asking what I was eating and why I didn't work out. She made faces like I was lying, no eye contact, asked my age like I was too old to matter anyway!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
kittrice review for John A. Ayala
kittrice on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 11:48 AM
I have had fabulous work done in this office. Cynthia is a great injection specialist and I am always happy with the results! Great office and staff!!!! '''''
A Yahoo Local User review for John A. Ayala
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

10/23/2014, 09:44 AM
I have had fabulous work done in this office. Cynthia is a great injection specialist and I am always happy with the results! Great office and staff!!!! '''''
Tiffany review for John A. Ayala
Tiffany on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 07:42 AM
Going into the office I was nervous and Dr Ayala made me feel comfortable and made sure to answer all my questions and concerns. I can honestly say I now feel more comfortable with moving forward with my surgery. I got to see before and after pictures of all his work and they all looked amazing and I am so excited to see my results!! He does amazing work and takes his time. I couldnt have asked for a better Doctor! With choices cosmetically you want the best and the best results and he will give that to you!
Jeffery review for John A. Ayala
Jeffery on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 07:13 AM
I took my wife to see Dr Ayala for a Breast Augmentation. At the consultation my wife was very nervous but Dr Ayala had a great bed side manor and made her feel comfortable and answered all the questions we needed answered. She did decide to book her surgery with him and her breast look amazing! I know I am happy with the results! Thank you Dr. Ayala
A Yahoo Local User review for John A. Ayala
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 07:10 AM
Going into the office I was nervous and Dr Ayala made me feel comfortable and made sure to answer all my questions and concerns. I can honestly say I now feel more comfortable with moving forward with my surgery. I got to see before and after pictures of all his work and they all looked amazing and I am so excited to see my results!! He does amazing work and takes his time. I couldnt have asked for a better Doctor! With choices cosmetically you want the best and the best results and he will give that to you!
A Yahoo Local User review for John A. Ayala
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

09/19/2013, 03:37 AM
I took my wife to see Dr Ayala for a Breast Augmentation. At the consultation my wife was very nervous but Dr Ayala had a great bed side manor and made her feel comfortable and answered all the questions we needed answered. She did decide to book her surgery with him and her breast look amazing! I know I am happy with the results! Thank you Dr. Ayala
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.