Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

John A. Ayala

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
240 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

4499 Medical Dr, Ste 301, San Antonio, TX 78229 United States

(210) 692-3223

https://www.ayalaplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(25) · Plastic Surgeons

21 Spurs Ln #120a

(210) 997-3223
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

7902 Jones Maltsberger Rd

(210) 640-6310
5.0
(6) · Plastic Surgeons

18838 Stone Oak Pkwy #104

(210) 833-7972
5.0
(46) · Healthcare

9150 Huebner Rd Suite 162

(210) 658-3555
5.0
(211) · Plastic Surgeons

8042 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 201-2806
4.9
(233) · Healthcare

21727 I-10 W suite#218

(210) 876-6868
About

Welcome To The Premier Plastic Surgery Practice Of Texas.. Breast Augmentation,Breast Reduction,Breast Lift,Face Lift,Upper Eyelid Lift,Liposuction,Tummy Tucks,Abdominoplasty,Rhinoplasty,Laser Hair Removal,Mommy Makeover,BOTOX,Juvederm.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
240 reviews
5228
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Isabel Garcia review for John A. Ayala
Isabel Garcia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/10/2021, 04:34 AM
Dr Ayala’s staff are awesome!! They are all super friendly, attentive to your needs and wants, make you feel at ease and knowledgeable with their procedures. I will definitely recommend anyone and everyone to see them!!
Meghan review for John A. Ayala
Meghan on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/07/2020, 05:15 AM
My experience with Dr. Ayala was frustrating. My one breast was lower than the other with previous implants. He said he could fix the issue. I also had a mini tummy tuck. I let them know I have an allergic reaction to adhesive. The closed my incisions with adhesive. I broke out in a rash all around my wounds which swelled as well. I wish I could post the pictures I have on here. My scarring is worse because of this. Both of my breasts have bottomed out and I have to get them redone. They were placed behind the muscle, but I can see and feel the implant at the bottom of my breasts. My nipples point up. Plus there is a lump above my belly button that makes my stomach look like a mini skateboard ramp. They also completely stopped calling me. Not even to have me come in at my one year mark. I do not recommend him.
Respond to negative reviews
Tammy Bolin review for John A. Ayala
Tammy Bolin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/30/2020, 00:04 AM
Dr Ayala is one of the best plastic surgeons I have worked with, he takes his time to make sure the job is Perfect. Dr Ayala takes pride in his work, he treats each of his clients as a masterpiece. I will never use anyone else. 100% the best. I truly was amazed with his work.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Deanna Fahey review for John A. Ayala
Deanna Fahey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/16/2018, 06:48 AM
My ear lobe tore . Dr Ayala fixed it . I love his bedside manner. Hi Gloria . Do yo you need any Scentsy? Long time; no see.
Ayala Plastic Surgery review for John A. Ayala
Ayala Plastic Surgery on Facebook

4 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:54 AM
✨Our Botox special ends June 30th!! Call now to get your 10 units complimentary with purchase of 35 units!✨ 210-692-3223 #Botox #SanAntonio #DrAyala #TheHiddenGem #AyalasAngels #SACurrent #BestInSA
Shirley gonzales review for John A. Ayala
Shirley gonzales on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/14/2018, 06:06 AM
Very satisfied! Staff is very knowledgeable! Highly recommended
Anonymous review for John A. Ayala
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/20/2018, 05:54 AM
I felt very welcomed at first!! But BEWARE!!! The staff is friendly & so is Dr. Ayala..but my complaint is about after the procedure is all said and done & paid for. I had a breast lift & augmentation done. I had 2 surgeries with him, the first one I was left with part of my nipples in the incision below my breast “The "Lolly Pop Incision" as he explained turned out with major bad scarring and dog ears and had a lot of infections, which I was blamed for( how did I give myself an infection if the
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for John A. Ayala
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 08:09 AM
Absolutely love the staff!!! And I love the girl who does my botox!!!! Highly remcomend :)
Anonymous review for John A. Ayala
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/02/2017, 02:11 AM
I have had several surgeries, medical and cosmetic, with Dr Ayala and he has been fantastic. Dr Ayala is very compassionate of my situation and patient with me in this long process. His staff treats you like family and never makes you feel rushed. I've been in and out of his office for over 10 years and every experience has been perfect!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.