This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
our business specializes in bringing beautiful smiles to people and building up their self esteem in a very comfortable and happy environment
239 Avenel St #7, Ste 7, Port Reading, NJ, 07001, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | Closed | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | Closed | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
I was so nervous because I've had bad experiences with root canals. She was so gentle and understanding. She made me feel at ease and didn't hurt me at all! What a wonderful experience. I recommend her to everyone. Thanks Dr! #bestdentistever
Worst dental experience ever. Her odor and bedside manners were both disgusting. Level of professionalism is zero. The wait was 2 hours long even though I had an appointment. She claims she is a pediatric dentist but there's no way she ever dealt with children. She screamed at my child for being scared of the needle, forcefully grabbed his face without warning then when he fidgeted she said that he has to go somewhere else and that it's my fault for constantly "letting him get away with it"
Business response:
thanks for your reviews Ms. Farah 1st of all we never told you we were Pediatric dentists and contrary to your remarks we suggested you take your child to a specialist (pedodontist). We adjusted you into our busy schedule on a Sat. You called 'just for evaluation' for your son ;said your son had to be restrained at a previous dentist and he has not been to a dentist in past 5 yrs. We did not perform any dentistry on your son so I don't know what you are mentioning about grabbing him etc.Sorry
She's very sweet and gentle compared to other dentists and that's what makes people uncomfortable is a rude dentist esp when people just want to fix their issues and maintain them as well...if every experience is like this, patients will come back ....not to mention she was also great with her friendly staff
Dr spent just 5 mins on cleaning and did not remove stains. My teeth are same as before the appointment. i would not recommend. waste of time and money.
Business response:
Sir, Thanks for visiting you for your dental needs, but the regular cleaning will not remove the stains you have on your teeth from not going to the dentist for more than 10 years and smoking etc.
Johal Sundeep C DDS has a 3.3 star rating with 39 reviews.
Johal Sundeep C DDS is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com