Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Joe's Cars

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
35 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Fairmont, WV 26554

800 E Park Ave, Fairmont, WV 26554

(304) 366-8482

https://www.joescars.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

1246 Collier Rd

(301) 746-8742
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
35 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carla Jay Spence review for Joe's Cars
Carla Jay Spence on Facebook

a year ago

06/18/2020, 02:47 AM
mike uram and the staff at Joe's cars you ars all very friendly and very helpful and affordable thank you for making this purchase so easy and also for making everything so easy to understand ... we love the car definitely recommend anyone who is searching for a vehicle to go see mike uram and staff at jpescars fabulous customer service and affordable rates
Kim Vandergrift review for Joe's Cars
Kim Vandergrift on Facebook

2 years ago

01/29/2020, 03:40 AM
If you need your car detailed, this is the place to go. Joe’s cars on East Park avenue. Last week my mom took our van and it was really dirty. What a great job they did. My mom and I highly recommend them. Nice job guys and great price.
Tyler M. Echols review for Joe's Cars
Tyler M. Echols on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 02:50 AM
Always treated me well to meet my needs with detailing! Best price and always satisfied.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Marie Manzo review for Joe's Cars
Marie Manzo on Facebook

3 years ago

05/23/2019, 01:44 AM
Great selection, good prices, courteous sales and wonderful service. And, yes a woman will be treated like a regular customer.
Keirstin Kennedy-Newell review for Joe's Cars
Keirstin Kennedy-Newell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:39 AM
Our experience buying a vehicle here was wonderful. We appreciate Mike and the business. Thank you so much for helping us find our new family car!
Paul Harton review for Joe's Cars
Paul Harton on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2019, 01:45 AM
Great place to buy a car!
James Moore review for Joe's Cars
James Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 01:00 AM
They sell very good cars there we have bought 3 cars there all have been very good autos mike is a very good person to deal with.
Josh Brooks review for Joe's Cars
Josh Brooks on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 00:13 AM
Easy, friendly, and efficient. 10/10 would recommend.
Mileena Kendall review for Joe's Cars
Mileena Kendall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 01:24 AM
Mike took care of me and got me in a really nice car for the best rate possible! Thanks a bunch! 💕
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.