Logo White
Watch Demo

Joel Kenneth Hopkin

Own this business?
4.9
25 reviews
|Dental|Salem, OR 97302

2266 Mission St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 375-2000

https://www.oregonoms.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

1700 NW Civic Dr # 320

(503) 666-5200
5.0
(19) · Dental

5050 NE Hoyt St #322

(503) 455-4673
5.0
(2) · Oral Surgeons

310 E Charles St

(503) 845-6891
5.0
(8) · Oral Surgeons

30485 SW Boones Ferry Rd Suite 203

(503) 682-3743
5.0
(31) · Dental

22400 Salamo Rd

(503) 657-8787
5.0
(32) · Dentists

911 Main St

(503) 650-6116
About

Mission Statement for Drs. Howerton, Hopkin & Kennedy: To work together as a Team; in an efficient and uplifting atmosphere. To provide optimal patient care, with the utmostof integrity. Treating each and every patient and with compassion, respect and gentle kindness.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
25 reviews
523
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 16 Reviews4.8Healthgrades
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Natalie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 01:16 AM
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth removed in May 2018. Dr. Joel Hopkin and his staff did a great job. He was thorough and gentle with the surgery. He calls his patients after hours to check up on them and is more available than most surgeons I've known. I feel like he truly cares about his patients. I would stronly recomend him to anyone living in the area. Heck, I would drive back to the state just to have him be the surgeon if I ever need anything done to my teeth again.
Ruby on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/31/2018, 01:44 AM
Dr. Hopkin has been very nice and professional throughout my whole experience with him. At each appointment I feel comfortable and well taken care of due to his kind demeanor, and careful work on my teeth.
Susan Creel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/27/2018, 02:19 AM
Dr. Hopkin and his staff were very friendly and professional. I was seen in a timely manner and was treated exceptionally. I would recommend Dr. Hopkin for all of your oral surgery needs.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tess Slavens on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 01:53 AM
Actually, I am a patient of Dr Howerton. He was fast and efficient. I was very happy w/ my experience as far as getting a tooth removed goes. :)
Taylor Lake on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/23/2018, 01:56 AM
Dr. Hopkin was knowledgeable and informative. He seemed genuinely interested in making sure that I understood the options available, and was earnest in seeking to answer any questions I had.
Kirk Harless on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/20/2018, 01:14 AM
Dr. Hopkin is is one of the most mellow and patient doctors that I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I only wish it was under other circumstances. We have been working to fix the result of a 20 + year old injury. And it was that injury that left me with a dental phobia all these years. 2 yrs ago we started on a journey and he has not given up on getting me there even when my body doesnt want to cooperate. And for that I am grateful.
Devon on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:24 AM
It was a good experience, the Dr. Was there when I needed answers before and after surgery.
E Urb on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/10/2018, 00:24 AM
I was nervous leading up to my recent tooth extraction but Dr Hopkin thoroughly explained the procedure and it went smoothly. I'll be going back to have an implant in a few months.
Alesia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:08 AM
I brought my son in to have his 4 wisdom teeth removed and the entire staff including the doctor who called later that night to see how he was doing was above what I expected!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.