Logo White
Watch Demo

Joel Confino, MD

Own this business?
4.2
12 reviews
|Healthcare|Iselin, NJ 08830

517 U.S. 1 #1100, Iselin, NJ 08830

(732) 636-7355

http://www.newjerseyvision.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

1301 Avenue J

(718) 284-1921
5.0
(7) · Doctors

55-15 Little Neck Pkwy

(718) 352-6700
5.0
(4) · Surgeons

160 E 56th St #9

(212) 758-3838
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

4 Medical Park Dr # A

(845) 354-6225
5.0
(6) · Ophthalmologists

345 E 37th St

(212) 867-5700
5.0
(100) · Ophthalmologists

46 Eagle Rock Ave

(973) 560-1500

2 people are looking at this business

About

Apply the most advanced eye-care technology, while emphasizing comprehensive and customize care to achieve each individual's vision correction objectives.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
12 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 11 Reviews4.5Healthgrades
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/19/2020, 05:21 AM
I recently had Cataract Surgery. Very pleased with outcome. Everything went well from office visits to surgery. Dr. Confino & Staff were always informative & polite.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

11/28/2019, 09:05 AM
Poor eye exam given by an assistant .
Chris p on Healthgrades

10 months ago

09/27/2019, 02:03 AM
Had ebk with Dr confino. Surgery went perfectly. Very pleased with the results and all follow ups
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/13/2019, 01:32 AM
The eye procedure for cataract removal went well which is what is most important however the office staff excluding Ellen are often rude, rushed and arrogant. Most appointments with the doctor were late including the day of the surgery and when present he was always very rushed. Not very responsive when it came to clarifying questions about medications. I am grateful the actual procedure went well, which is again what is most important but I am very glad we don't have to interact with the office again. Not a fan.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/22/2019, 01:49 AM
Dr. Confino and his staff are extremely professional and helpful, particularly Lori at the front desk.
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us know. We are always striving to exceed our patient expectations.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/05/2019, 01:09 AM
I am a 54 year old male and have been a patient of Dr. Confino for many years. He has always been thorough, with a warm bedside manner, and he runs a friendly and efficient office with knowledgeable and helpful staff. Over the past 2 year, I developed fast-growing cataracts, and he performed surgery on them this past December. The results are outstanding! I couldn't be happier with the time and care he took in the predatory phases, the actual surgery, and in the aftercare. I cannot say enough!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are so happy you are pleased with your outcome and the service leading up to it. We hope you continue to enjoy your new, improved vision.

Jared Bonina on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 06:47 AM
Intelligent, patient and really makes you feel comfortable going through this process. Glad I went here and have already recommended him and his team to multiple people.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/14/2018, 06:38 AM
Very impressive! Dr. Confino and staff extremely professional!
Linda A. Duke on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:26 AM
Dr. Confino is personable, professional and proficient. He instills confidence in his patients and does an excellent job of explaining the procedure, following up with patients, and offering suggestions. I could not be more pleased with the outcome of my cataract surgery. I recommend him highly for his professisonalism.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.