Logo White
Watch Demo

Joe Lee & Son Landscaping

Own this business?
5.0
8 reviews
|Home Services|Conway, South Carolina 29527

5415 Hampton Rd, Conway, South Carolina 29527

(843) 397-7721

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Martin Lawn Care
5.0
(1) · Home Services

392 Oak Haven Rd

(610) 683-7498
Lynn S Sears Interiors Inc
5.0
(32) · Home Services

4324 Windsor Pkwy

(214) 521-9717

2 people are looking at this business

Presidential Landscapes
5.0
(1) · Home Services

60 Meadow Dr

(415) 479-2098
International Flooring, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2825 Mercy Dr

(407) 296-7465

3 people are looking at this business

WER Architects/Planners (Witsell Evans Rasco)
5.0
(11) · Home Services

901 W 3rd St

(501) 374-5300
Howard Johnson's Magic Carpet Ride
5.0
(1) · Home Services

N5420 US Highway 45

(920) 922-2408

About

This company offers landscape design, installation, irrigation installation, residential and light commercial.<br>

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Philip Gary Adams on Facebook

2 months ago

09/20/2019, 12:42 PM
Just had Joe & team install 2 new palm trees! One 14-1/2’ & one 12-1/2’, both booted Palmetto Palm trees. Joe wasn’t the cheapest or the most expensive but he was definitely the most honest & the best! Very professional installation! We would definitely use him again!
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

09/13/2018, 02:12 AM
Hope everyone is settled in and in a safe place for "Hurricane Flo" !!
We will be available for storm cleanup, give us a call @ 843-397-7721.
Y'all stay safe!!
Joe Lee & Son Landscaping, Inc. on Facebook

2 years ago

04/21/2018, 02:55 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Max Thompson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 13:51 PM
John H. Lee on Facebook

7 years ago

04/24/2013, 09:32 AM
shirloest on Superpages

8 years ago

04/17/2012, 09:10 AM
From the beginning Mr Joe helped me pick the nicest bushes and trees for my new home. He also installed my irrigation system. He is extremely professional. No task is too small. He is always willing to help me if I have questions about care of my lawn or shrubs. Thank you Mr. Joe, you are the best. I highly recommend Joe Lee and Son. Shirley and Frank Surfside Beach Club.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 14:45 PM
Joe Lee and his crew are so nice and understood my wants and needs for my lawn. It was a pleasure to do business with a company that is dependable and has the knowledge of what will and will not grow on the Grand Strand and surrounding areas. On top of that Joe Lee let me know if a problem arose and we decided on a price for any job that the company performed that was an extra.. He did not go ahead with the job unless he talked with me first.. Thank goodness a company that still has values and standards. Thanks Joe,Mrs. StoneMurrells Inlet, S.C.
Ginger on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

03/15/2012, 04:39 AM
Joe Lee and his crew are so nice and understood my wants and needs for my lawn. It was a pleasure to do business with a company that is dependable and has the knowledge of what will and will not grow on the Grand Strand and surrounding areas. On top of that Joe Lee let me know if a problem arose and we decided on a price for any job that the company performed that was an extra.. He did not go ahead with the job unless he talked with me first.. Thank goodness a company that still has values and standards. Thanks Joe,Mrs. StoneMurrells Inlet, S.C.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.