Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jodyd Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Hair Salons|Columbus, OH 43212

954 West 5th Avenue, 7, Columbus, OH 43212

(614) 465-6393

http://www.jodyd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(4) · Makeup Artists

5231 Norwich St

(614) 921-2800
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

52 E Columbus St

(614) 309-7036
5.0
(24) · Hair Salons

I-1440 Tiki Lane

(740) 654-4135
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

3738 Fishinger Blvd

(614) 771-6800
5.0
(5) · Beauty

1175 N High St

(614) 353-7921
5.0
(20) · Hair Salons

2596 Columbus St

(614) 277-3499
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Denise Ann Warner review for Jodyd Salon
Denise Ann Warner on Facebook

3 years ago

06/18/2019, 13:47 PM
I always feel beautiful when I leave❤️
Layton Marco Mitchell review for Jodyd Salon
Layton Marco Mitchell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 17:00 PM
Kelsey Young review for Jodyd Salon
Kelsey Young on Facebook

5 years ago

11/07/2017, 01:12 AM
Jody did my hair for my wedding, I found a random picture on pinterest, asked him to incorporate hair pieces to make my hair thicker and he completely recreated the look for me! It was more gorgeous than I ever thought it could be! He was also a wonderful and calming presence on what can be a stressful day. I'm so grateful for Jody making me look beautiful!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Christine Fitzpatrick review for Jodyd Salon
Christine Fitzpatrick on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2015, 01:01 AM
Carl P. McCoy review for Jodyd Salon
Carl P. McCoy on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 01:45 AM
Angie Starbuck review for Jodyd Salon
Angie Starbuck on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2014, 00:15 AM
I always love the time I spend with Jody. He is a great colorist and always offers suggestions when I'm looking for something a little different. I always feel great when I leave!
Kristen Hartman-Kallio review for Jodyd Salon
Kristen Hartman-Kallio on Facebook

8 years ago

06/21/2014, 02:14 AM
Orlay Alonso review for Jodyd Salon
Orlay Alonso on Facebook

8 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:09 AM
Just Awesome!!!
Ray LaVoie review for Jodyd Salon
Ray LaVoie on Facebook

9 years ago

07/22/2013, 01:09 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.