Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jody Lappin

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
12 reviews
|Pediatricians|Santa Monica, CA 90403

901 Montana Ave Ste c, Ste CPediatrics on Montana, Santa Monica, CA 90403

(310) 393-9784

https://www.pediatricsonmontana.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Pediatricians

18370 Burbank Blvd #307

(818) 996-6000
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2021 Santa Monica Blvd # 612E

(310) 829-4403
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2601 E Main St # 200

(805) 643-7500
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

915 W 7th St

(805) 487-0669
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

478 S Anaheim Hills Rd

(714) 282-5437
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2710 W Manchester Blvd

(323) 778-4310
About

Dr. Jody L Lappin, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Santa Monica, CA. She has 15 years of experience. Her specialties include Pediatrics. She speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Brunk Stroh review for Jody Lappin
Christina Brunk Stroh on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 08:17 AM
Dr. Lappin is an attentive competent observant pediatrician. She has been my three children’s pediatrician for 14 years. We love her commitment to her profession and her patients 💕
Fiona Amanda Ray review for Jody Lappin
Fiona Amanda Ray on Facebook

3 years ago

01/21/2019, 02:24 AM
As a healthcare professional, choosing a pediatrician was a well thought out decision with a good deal of research to back it. Dr Lappin came highly recommended by both professional and personal contacts. Five and a half years later and two children, my gratitude cannot be measured in words. Not only is she wicked smart, she has an incredibly compassionate bedside manner. She is conscientious, non-judgmental and a partner in the health and well-being of our children. We moved out of the area four years ago and we continue to make the drive to see her. We can’t imagine doing otherwise.
Shannon Madden Lennertz review for Jody Lappin
Shannon Madden Lennertz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2017, 10:38 AM
There's a reason I drive from the South Bay to Santa Monica for a pediatric appointment, and that reason is Dr. Jody. My kids love her, and so do I. She's caring and insightful, but fun, too. She's also very respectful of parents' questions and concerns. Top it off with a fabulous office staff, it's about as perfect as any doctor's office is gonna get.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Diane Dawson review for Jody Lappin
Diane Dawson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:43 AM
Christina Brunk Stroh review for Jody Lappin
Christina Brunk Stroh on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 13:54 PM
Her patience wisdom kindness and dedication is one of a kind. I am grateful for Jody's expertise and great efforts to educate and inform her patients.
Jay Gordon review for Jody Lappin
Jay Gordon on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 12:49 PM
I have the best in house partner and consultant. For me, it's like having a teacher on a case or two a day.
Jaime Kalman Chipko review for Jody Lappin
Jaime Kalman Chipko on Facebook

5 years ago

05/31/2017, 09:03 AM
Dr. Jody Lappin is not only an exceptional pediatrician, but she is a peace of mind specialist for parents. She is a wealth of information and every time I bring my daughter in for a visit, I learn SO much about the body, the immune system, how viruses work, vaccine fact vs fiction, and just how to feel empowered as a parent. She is no BS and so grounded and generous with her time. My whole family lives on the opposite coast, so for me, Dr. Lappin and her amazing staff of nurses and partners have been my saving grace these past 3 years of first time parenting. I am sure I drive them all nuts with my constant parental worries, but they never make me feel annoying, and for that, I am also grateful!
Angela Brugh review for Jody Lappin
Angela Brugh on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 04:54 AM
Every time I take my kids to Jody I'm reminded why we make the extra effort to see her. She is so gentle, caring and takes her time with us. I love that we aren't rushed through a well check up and that I have time to ask all my questions. She's always been amazing with my kids and has made everything super easy and calming. And when I forget wipes to change the baby she has some ready for me! I couldn't ask for a better doctor!
Kimberly Durdin review for Jody Lappin
Kimberly Durdin on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 12:59 PM
Simply one of the best pediatricians in our area!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.