Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

JJ Dental

Claimed
4.9
1049 reviews
|Dentists|Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

30 NE 3rd St, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301 United States

(954) 463-7262

https://www.jjdentalpractice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

6280 Sunset Dr

(305) 661-9556
5.0
(3) · Dental

1871 NE 163rd St

(305) 945-7030
5.0
(8) · Dentists

333 NW 70th Ave #104

(954) 739-3810
5.0
(262) · Dental

7775 Sw 87th Ave

(305) 598-9072
5.0
(8) · Dental

1130 Bayview Dr

(954) 564-1605
5.0
(3) · Dental

475 Biltmore Way Suite 110

(305) 446-1047
About

Experience comfort and confidence under our gentle care. Whether you desire a complex cosmetic-based smile makeover or simply want to maintain the health and appearance of your current smile you will feel comfortable and confident under our gentle care. With the latest advancements in dental technology, thousands of hours of continuing education, and nearly 60 years of combined clinical expertise, our practice is sure to provide you the best dentistry in South Florida. With an approach that focuses on listening and communication, we are proud to say that, we not only create a beautiful, healthy smile that lasts a lifetime, but we consistently build relationships that do so too.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,049 reviews
5979
  
421
  
38
  
26
  
125
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie W. review for JJ Dental
Julie W. on BirdEye

a year ago

02/15/2021, 08:24 AM
I have nothing nice to say about this office or Dr. Cook. Horrible experience!!! You are welcome to contact me direct if you would like more information.
Respond to negative reviews
Oj C. review for JJ Dental
Oj C. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/29/2020, 15:34 PM
After 5 years of loyalty from my partner and I, I had noticed that service was getting worse at front desk with attitude, familiarity, unnecessary delays (waited for Dentist 40 mn after I arrived on time whilst he was in his office waiting for me !)...etc. I gave friendly feed back to one of the owners but he didn't seem so concerned after all...On top of that, some new Office manager girl decided one day not to honor insurance discount (15% really not a big deal) anymore after years of honoring it and without giving any reason (they are part of my Insurance network so they have an obligation to honor this agreement with them). After trying to explain /resolve amicably with the prickly newbie, we received a (certified !) letter from Dentist "firing" me and my partner as customers...Oh the arrogance and the maturity ! Interesting move from junior dentists who clearly decided to blindly trust their latest marvel recruit rather than reaching out /listen to their loyal and friendly customers...unless they are just getting greedy and desperate with Covid19 situation ? Needless to say that we had already moved on -without sending a petty certified letter ourselves-are we in High school :) ?- with another reputable Ft Lauderdale dentist who is professional, respectful of their patient's interest and putting customer satisfaction first. Sad part for the two John-nathans is that the (4th in 5 years) office "manager" will be long gone after likely having "managed" to repel more customers from the practice...Way to go, smart business men !
Respond to negative reviews
Jackie L. review for JJ Dental
Jackie L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 09:05 AM
I am not a fan of going to the dentist after many negative experiences growing up. However, JJ Dental changed that experience for me! The staff is great, they treat you like family, and you are greeted by two gorgeous little frenchies, Morty & Mabel. Dr. John is great, and has made me much more comfortable. Anthony is my favorite Hygienist and leaves me with a million dollar smile each time. I am happy I found JJ Dental & would recommend them hands-down.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Jackie Love review for JJ Dental
Jackie Love on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2020, 01:51 AM
I am not a fan of going to the dentist after many negative experiences growing up. However, JJ Dental changed that experience for me! The staff is great, they treat you like family, and you are greeted by two gorgeous little frenchies, Morty & Mabel. Dr. John is great, and has made me much more comfortable. Anthony is my favorite Hygienist and leaves me with a million dollar smile each time. I am happy I found JJ Dental & would recommend them hands-down.
D SCOTT F. review for JJ Dental
D SCOTT F. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 11:37 AM
Comfortable and relaxed. That is the feeling I have every time I have visited JJ Dental over the past seven years for semi-annual cleanings and three implants. Due to the efficient, friendly customer-oriented staff, I’ve never had to wait beyond my scheduled appointment time. The office just has a good vibe about it. The professional team of doctors, hygienists and receptionists all seem happy to be of service to their customers which puts patients at ease. It’s like being at a dental spa, comfortable and relaxed.
דולי ה. review for JJ Dental
דולי ה. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/13/2020, 09:12 AM
Very professional and very good stuff
Frank P. review for JJ Dental
Frank P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 06:19 AM
My wife and I have been going to JJ Dental since they took over the practice about 7 years ago from the previous dentist who retired (We were also going to her since moving to Ft. Lauderdale). We took a chance by sticking around with the new practice, but we are super happy we did. Both of the docs are professional, engaging with patients and smart young guys....and act like regular guys! Their staff is also super nice, friendly and efficient at getting you in and back out. I like their clean office and state of the art equipment. Over the years we go to them for cleanings, crowns and fixing fillings that have fallen out. I highly recommend JJ Dental...great docs, excellent team.
Diana G. review for JJ Dental
Diana G. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 11:08 AM
I absolutely adore this practice. Both offices are clean and well maintained, the staff is young and ultra professional; its really the next generation in dentistry. I wouldn't trade my hygienist's Olga or Chelsea for ANYTHING! They are both so friendly, gentle, and do great work. The Doctors have solved all my issues with great comfort & ease. I recommend JJ Dental to anyone who needs a dentist even if you don't have insurance, the cash pricing is very fair and beats any other practice I have seen.
James L. review for JJ Dental
James L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/11/2020, 10:24 AM
My name is James Luxama I've been going there for over 3 years, their staff are exceptional and the doctor that performed my root canal has done a tremendous Job, ive also referred my wife Gina Laguerre and a few friends, this place is highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.