Logo White
Watch Demo

Jinny's Bridal Center

Own this business?
4.2
68 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

16089 Goldenwest St, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 842-6440

https://www.jinnysbridal.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7972 Melrose Ave

(323) 653-1345
5.0
(4) · Consumer Goods

5465 Santa Monica Blvd

(661) 347-6662
5.0
(5) · Bridal

5526 Sepulveda Blvd

(424) 228-2296

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

5114 E Muir Dr

(949) 400-8522
5.0
(1) · Bridal

823 Maple Ave # C

(213) 489-7910
5.0
(2) · Bridal

719 S Los Angeles St

(213) 622-1011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Aftersix Clothing, Dessy, Aftersix

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.2
68 reviews
531
  
46
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 35 Reviews4.3Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.1Google
  • 4 Reviews3.5Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Cavanaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 05:30 AM
We ordered a dress back in December & still haven't received it. The wedding is in 6 weeks & they won't return phone calls or e-mails. Anyone else having this problem?
Karen Cavanaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2016, 02:36 AM
We ordered a dress back in December & still haven't received it. The wedding is in 6 weeks & they won't return phone calls or e-mails. Anyone else having this problem?
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny Jareb Rose on Facebook

4 years ago

01/16/2016, 00:16 AM
Jinny and her lovely ladies helped me get my perfect wedding dress. I shopped around at different Bridal Store but Jinny promised me the best price in town. She ordered the Mori Lee dress I wanted and beat another local stores floor price! My brand new dress fit perfect and it only took a few weeks to get in. My alterations were done there as well, luckily I only needed to add the belt and get cups put in, but she did a wonderful job. Thank you Jinny & your team of wonderful ladies for helping me get the dress I loved!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Em Kally on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2015, 02:24 AM
The store itself had fair prices, but the service was terrible. The girl that helped me out hurried us even though I made an appointment and there was no one else in the store. Very disappointing for my family and i...
Respond to negative reviews
Alli Joy Vazquez on Facebook

5 years ago

10/31/2015, 01:23 AM
Found my dream dress here! What a gorgeous selection for the best prices!!! You will be taken care of at Jinny's, no doubt!!
Lind Allred on Facebook

5 years ago

10/21/2015, 17:00 PM
Merily Barragan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/12/2015, 01:11 AM
Anna McHenry on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2015, 01:47 AM
Everyone was very helpful and listened to what I wanted in my dress. You can get some great deals on dresses here too but alterations can be a bit pricey.
Kelli Ann Capelouto on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2015, 03:08 AM
Jinny was able to find ME a dress. I dont have a typical body type or height. She is a miracle worker :) Also everyone of the staff was always friendly and fun during my visits
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.