Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
13 reviews
|Auto Customization|Riverside, CA 92507

2060 Chicago Ave, Ste B5, Riverside, CA 92507

(951) 784-4772

https://www.jimenezbroscustoms.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Motorsport Vehicle Dealers

8105 Irvine Center Dr

(949) 221-0088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

3117 W 5th St

(714) 542-4421
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(1) · Automotive

26622 Jefferson Avenue, #101

(951) 698-3456
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
5.0
(3) · Automotive

8742 Park St STE A

(562) 529-8364
About

Specialties We specialize in the customization and restoration of classic cars and trucks. Independent Front suspension and rear suspension is our main focus. History Established in 1999. Est. in 1999 as a small shop in downtown Riverside we have now grown to 3 Individual shops running under one name. "Three Shops, One Family" Meet the Business Owner cain J. Business Owner Owner of jimenez bros customs 02 llc

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
13 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica N Ryan review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
Jessica N Ryan on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:55 AM
Great kit and always gets back to you when you have any questions.thank you Jimenez brothers customs!
John Ochoa review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
John Ochoa on Facebook

2 years ago

03/18/2020, 22:11 PM
they have the best suspension for Chevys
Yaril Quintana review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
Yaril Quintana on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2019, 09:53 AM
As a shop owner myself, i can appreciate the thought they have put behind their MII front end kit and their 2-link rear kit. ive installed a few of them now and can say they make my job look easy. I would recommend their kit to anyone looking to update their suspension and doesnt want to do all the hard work. This stuff is made for the vehicle and already thought out. I look forward to installing many more kits, thank you Jimenez Bros!
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Dan Garcia review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
Dan Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 17:40 PM
The Fab shop installed one of their front end kits on our 1949 Fleetline. The kit drop us to the correct height, and increased our steering and braking capabilities. Will absolutely install again on our next project.
Jennifer Mendoza review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
Jennifer Mendoza on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2019, 08:44 AM
I highly recommend Jimenez Bros. I bought a couple kits for my husbands car and not only did Cain explain everything clearly he also personally delivered our kits to our home. The quality was top notch as they make everything in house locally. My husband was very impressed on how easy the kits are to install and how well everything went together. Totally worth the money spent. Thanks Jimenez Bros we will be doing more business in the future!!!!
Braeden Tyma review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
Braeden Tyma on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 09:42 AM
Frankie Vega review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
Frankie Vega on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 16:49 PM
Great crew awesome Customer service ill be doing more business with them
Jared Horton review for Jimenez Brothers Customs Jbc
Jared Horton on Facebook

5 years ago

11/23/2016, 12:35 PM
I ordered a complete front and rear suspension setup today. They are great knowledgable people that are easy to work with. I look forward to doing business with them agin! Thanks for all the help!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.