Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jimboy's Tacos

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
52 reviews
|Mexican|Reno, NV 89502

3280 S Virginia St, Reno, NV 89502

(775) 827-2544

https://jimboystacos.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(6) · Fast Food

2218 Lake Tahoe Blvd

(530) 541-2518
4.7
(314) · Restaurants

500 N Sierra St

(775) 786-5700
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
52 reviews
530
  
411
  
35
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Patty E review for Jimboy's Tacos
Patty E on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 10:55 AM
I love these tacos Jim boys has been a favorite since I was a kid(a very long time ago) the parmesan crusted taco shell is heavenly.
Laura Gonzales review for Jimboy's Tacos
Laura Gonzales on Facebook

3 years ago

09/05/2019, 02:34 AM
Best tacos ever! I live in California and the area I live in doesn’t have a Jimboy’s unfortunately. Ever time we come to Reno I stop here to get tacos.
Smokinboles review for Jimboy's Tacos
Smokinboles on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

09/04/2019, 19:40 PM
Shredded Beef Tacos = Nirvana First time at this Jimboy’s in 20 years, since we moved out of state. Six of us arrived around noon on a Saturday holiday weekend and there were folks coming in and out regularly. Having lost track of all the orders at the table, I will focus on my wife’s and my meals, with one exception: one in our group got a taco burger. He said it was exceptional and was pleasantly surprised. Sounded weird to me. My wife and I shared four Shredded Beef Tacos and a Cheese Quesadilla, plus two soft drinks (our usual order at any Jimboy’s). All of our orders arrived without any issues, plus they were timely and inexpensive. Jimboy’s shredded beef tacos are Mexican perfection: slow roasted, seasoned beef, a bit of lettuce, queso fresco, fried to a light crunch and then dusted with Parmesan cheese. I am finishing this review two days later and, in writing this, my mouth is watering. Time for more Jimboy’s!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Chris Biederman review for Jimboy's Tacos
Chris Biederman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 05:34 AM
Great food! Wish there was one closer to home. Would definitely recommend👍🏼
Jaylene Valle review for Jimboy's Tacos
Jaylene Valle on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2019, 05:36 AM
Sometimes I’m just in the mood for Mexican fast food. I’ve been here a few times. It’s kind of a dive, but I keep going back. They were pretty nice the last time, as they had to fix the new girls order mistake. Everyone has to start somewhere though. I’ll go back again.
midastew review for Jimboy's Tacos
midastew on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

01/07/2019, 06:07 AM
lunch Always a good stop for tacos 6 pack works for 2 restrooms NEED WORK - terrible easy access off of S Virginia drive thru avail
Gina DiLuzio review for Jimboy's Tacos
Gina DiLuzio on Facebook

4 years ago

08/11/2018, 05:21 AM
Awesome tacos and burritos!!
Lance Balderston review for Jimboy's Tacos
Lance Balderston on Facebook

4 years ago

06/29/2018, 06:09 AM
Great food and great prices
Alice Kerns review for Jimboy's Tacos
Alice Kerns on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 02:44 AM
Great tacos �
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.