Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, NH 03104

257 Bridge St, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 668-5468

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Maxpipe Mechanical Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

464 Burncoat St

(508) 425-9623
Smart Click Energy
5.0
(1) · Contractors

175 Portland St

(617) 973-4130
Airco Home Comfort Services
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15 Main St Suite 245

(617) 293-7760

1 person is looking at this business

Vasiles Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

10 1st Ave

(978) 531-2020

2 people are looking at this business

W L Brady
5.0
(19) · Contractors

21 W Auburn St

(603) 669-7967

3 people are looking at this business

Kendall Boiler & Tank Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 Katrina Rd

(978) 256-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you need emergency Manchester, NH Plumbing services, call Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling immediately. Our technicians will quickly respond to provide the service you need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charlie P. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/20/2012, 04:17 AM
I wanted to comment the work of a specific employee, Jeff is a great asset to your company. Hew could not have been more friendly or easier to deal with. I have been far beyond pleased with his work and will be requesting him to complete or plumbing for this kitchen remodel when the time comes.
billb593 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/11/2012, 08:58 AM
This family business really has it together! They do such expert work and it is a pleasure to work with them!
Bill B. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 06:22 AM
This family business really has it together! They do such expert work and it is a pleasure to work with them!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Bill B. on JudysBook

8 years ago

08/10/2012, 04:46 AM
Expert Work This family business really has it together! They do such expert work and it is a pleasure to work with them!
hmary487 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/07/2012, 08:38 AM
I clearly had a plumbing problem with my pipes, but after a couple of different plumbers were unable to find anything I called Jim Trombly Plumbing. Tom is the person who came to my house and after about 15 minutes he told me what the problem was. I was so relieved to have him provide great and knowledgeable service, twice!
Jane U. on Citysearch

8 years ago

08/03/2012, 01:14 AM
This company really did an excellent job for me. When I hired them last winter to replace my boiler, they were so efficient when they completed the project. My home was left clean, and they even took the old boiler with them. I was so relieved!
bobbys310 on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/27/2012, 15:36 PM
I just wanted to say that Jim Trombly Plumbing did an outstanding job. The installation service and advice they gave us was right on. Our home's hot water and pressure has been improved much more than we expected. Thanks!
Bobby S. on JudysBook

8 years ago

06/26/2012, 04:10 AM
Outstanding Job I just wanted to say that Jim Trombly Plumbing did an outstanding job. The installation service and advice they gave us was right on. Our home's hot water and pressure has been improved much more than we expected. Thanks!
sylvesternaxquarles on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

06/21/2012, 02:11 AM
This company sent someone over quickly and they were very professional and speedy. They have to be some of the best folks I have had over to work on the house.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.