Logo White
Watch Demo

Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.8
60 reviews
|Contractors|Manchester, NH 03104

257 Bridge St, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 668-5468

Open now:7:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Maxpipe Mechanical Service
5.0
(3) · Contractors

464 Burncoat St

(508) 425-9623

1 person is looking at this business

Smart Click Energy
5.0
(1) · Contractors

175 Portland St

(617) 973-4130
Airco Home Comfort Services
5.0
(3) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

15 Main St Suite 245

(617) 293-7760

1 person is looking at this business

Vasiles Plumbing and Heating
5.0
(11) · Plumbing

10 1st Ave

(978) 531-2020

2 people are looking at this business

W L Brady
5.0
(19) · Contractors

21 W Auburn St

(603) 669-7967

5 people are looking at this business

Kendall Boiler & Tank Co Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 Katrina Rd

(978) 256-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you need emergency Manchester, NH Plumbing services, call Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling immediately. Our technicians will quickly respond to provide the service you need.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
60 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Trombly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2017, 04:17 AM
Paul Hanson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2017, 01:15 AM
Just had our furnace and hot water system repaired/rebuilt/replaced at our home in Pembroke. Feel very fortunate that Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating and Cooling did the job. Top quality service, care and advice. Highly recommend JTP for plumbing and furnace work. When it broke, my wife asked: "what do we do?"... my reply...Just Call Jim! Nice work, guys!
Penny Legrow Hickey on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2016, 09:48 AM
Was referred to Jim from Pater Real Estate Company after I made several calls to local heating companies. Jim was by far the nicest, most helpful person I spoke with. Thank you for your great customer service!
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Nicole Graton Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2016, 16:49 PM
Always good, fast service. Been using them for years! Thank
Dave Peterson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 17:20 PM
This company has been taking care of my family in Manchester NH and Bedford NH for years. They're reliable, honest and professional.
Jo Ann Duffy on Facebook

4 years ago

02/13/2016, 09:37 AM
I highly recommend Jim Trombly Plumbing. Their service techs have been very helpful and professional. Quick response time as well.
Mersedeh Bill Netto on Facebook

4 years ago

12/15/2015, 09:55 AM
Thanks to the folks from Jim Trombly plumbing and heating. Their quick response really got us out of a serious jam.
Joey Farwell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/08/2015, 13:03 PM
Julie Staib on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 09:58 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.