Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating & Cooling

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Manchester, NH 03104

257 Bridge St, Manchester, NH 03104

(603) 668-5468

http://www.tromblyplumbing.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Contractors

40 Spencer St

(857) 251-2509

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

573 Montgomery St

(603) 625-9991
5.0
(3) · Plumbing

8 Windham Ln

(978) 921-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

11 Katrina Rd

(978) 256-0000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

12 Harold St

(603) 838-3051
5.0
(2) · Contractors

175 Portland St

(617) 973-4130
About

When you need emergency Manchester, NH Plumbing services, call Jim Trombly Plumbing, Heating, & Cooling immediately. Our technicians will quickly respond to provide the service you need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
539
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Yellow Pages
  • 8 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Lavery Dandurand on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 07:28 AM
Best service company in the industry! Rely on the crew at Jim Trombly for all your ac, heating, and plumbing needs!
Jessica Dandurand on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2019, 01:24 AM
Best service company in the industry! Rely on the crew at Jim Trombly for all your ac, heating, and plumbing needs!
Carmine Sarno on Facebook

2 years ago

02/11/2019, 00:36 AM
Our ceiling was leaking. Rocky was great to work with scheduling us. Willie did an excellent, efficient job finding the source of the problem and fixing it. My parents recommended Jim Trombly and I'm grateful for that.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Linda Hufton on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2018, 03:11 AM
Over the past few years we have used Jim Trombly Plumbing/Heating and been most satisfied. They have come quickly when needed and solved any problems we've experienced. Two years back we installed mini splits and have been very happy. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company.
Jim Gosselin on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 07:59 AM
Had a new comfort high toilet installed service was great and right on quote which was good price . nice guy good job!
Matt Lamontagne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/12/2018, 03:15 AM
Best is the business. As of today, I have purchased 2 heating system from them and couldn't be happier with their work, professionalism, and fair pricing. I couldn't be more pleased in my choice to use them again for our new home. Well done!
Darcy Seavey Beirne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2018, 03:16 AM
As owner of Ameri-Kids Studio in Auburn....I can not thank JR, Reggie and Frank enough for ALWAYS helping us with our plumbing and heating! Today they didnt quit until it was resolved and we can not thank you enough!
Stormin Norman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2017, 18:43 PM
We had an issue with our boiler on Sat night (Emergency call) that increased the Co2 levels, called Jim Trombly and Adam was here within the hour. Very courteous and professional and he took control of the situation and fixed the problem.. Future customer lies in waiting... Thanks Adam for your prompt service in restoring our boiler, especially with little children in the house, it was around 20 degrees outdoors.. UPDATE: Adam will be back next week to finish the job, looks like we have a new boiler guy and oil company..
Betsy Sanderson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2017, 03:30 AM
You guys are the best! Thank you SO much for the save this morning. I wish you all a very Happy Thanksgiving.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.