Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jim Palmer Trucking

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
142 reviews
|Other|Missoula, MT 59808

9730 Derby Dr, Missoula, MT 59808

(800) 548-3110

https://www.wilsonlogistics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

1010 N 1st St

(406) 363-2525
5.0
(1) · Other

2814 Brooks St

(406) 544-4289
5.0
(1) · Other

1123 Cherry Orchard Loop

(406) 961-4392
5.0
(2) · Other

401 S Catlin St

(406) 549-2803
5.0
(1) · Other

217 W Main St

(406) 375-8624
5.0
(2) · Other

PO Box 5773

(406) 549-2245
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
142 reviews
579
  
412
  
36
  
24
  
115
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Curtis Smith review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Curtis Smith on Facebook

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 02:29 AM
Bonnie Johnson review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Bonnie Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 11:51 AM
GREAT COMPANY TO WORK FOR..... Lonnie and I worked there from 1988- 2007. Driving team.
David Scott review for Jim Palmer Trucking
David Scott on Facebook

8 years ago

06/19/2014, 09:43 AM
Worked at Jim Palmer From 1992 to 2010
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Chris W Hall review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Chris W Hall on Facebook

8 years ago

06/12/2014, 07:23 AM
Tammy Perez review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Tammy Perez on Facebook

8 years ago

06/07/2014, 08:34 AM
I worked for jim palmer for 8 month and I loved it there I miss everyone that I had the privilege to meet and work with. I wish I was still there
Cindy Hulse review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Cindy Hulse on Facebook

8 years ago

06/05/2014, 09:10 AM
Just have one question. Why do trucking companies have to lie to people who get them to go to work for them? Jim palmer for one. Tell drivers that they run mainly the western states but yet send drivers to the east coast right out of the gate. How right is that? How can you live with yourselves lying to people and ruining lives with the Lies
Respond to negative reviews
Clayton Keltner review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Clayton Keltner on Facebook

8 years ago

04/22/2014, 05:14 AM
Denise Beltz review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Denise Beltz on Facebook

8 years ago

04/09/2014, 08:27 AM
We are also truckers so we know the respectability that comes along with driving. We have tried to reach your company regarding the dangerous driving of one of your fellow drivers and nobody has contacted me back.
Bob Nitz review for Jim Palmer Trucking
Bob Nitz on Facebook

9 years ago

11/12/2013, 10:45 AM
Worse company I ever worked for!
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.