Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

J.I.M. Appliance Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Contractors|Corona, CA 92881 United States

290 Sabina Peak Cir, Corona, CA 92881 United States

(951) 279-8314

http://jimappliances.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(9) · Plumbing

4 McLaren Ste E

(949) 462-9173
5.0
(7) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

18875 State St

(951) 898-4700
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15115 Alondra Blvd

(714) 681-6605
5.0
(3) · Contractors

1730 S Belle Ave

(714) 606-9762
5.0
(7) · Contractors

1303 Kroonen Dr

(951) 922-5154
5.0
(42) · Contractors

511 S Glenn Alan Ave

(909) 820-4700
About

Jim Appliance Repair offers appliance repair in Corona, CA and all areas nearby to get your appliance problems fixed quickly and effectively. Does your washer leak or is your refrigerator not cooling properly? We are here to help! We've been in business for the last millennium and our major appliance repair technicians are well trained and have many years of field work. We offer same day service for appointments scheduled before noon. Since we are always in your area, we will not charge you travel time. Our company, specialized in kitchen appliance repair, operates under the traditional philosophy that the customer is always right. Finding the right professional to provide you with affordabl

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Heather Duncan review for J.I.M. Appliance Repair
Heather Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2018, 19:29 PM
They came here on time. Dima figured out the problem very quickly and had my fridge up and running in less than an hour. The cost was much less than I imagined and way cheaper than buying a new fridge. Thank you!
Gerardo Arenas review for J.I.M. Appliance Repair
Gerardo Arenas on Facebook

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 09:33 AM
Thank you for wasting my time and our having to re-schedule a family gathering. When you provide a timeframe to come and inspect an appliance make sure to show up! I would not recommend this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Danielle Gysen review for J.I.M. Appliance Repair
Danielle Gysen on Facebook

5 years ago

10/04/2017, 09:31 AM
Just had my washing machine fixed. Thought it was one thing and it ended up being 2 things. Ken was our techician and fixed both for the price he originally quoted with upgraded parts (our washer is 18 years old!) Was in and out in less than 30 minutes and my laundry is already back on track. Thankful they usually have most normal parts in stock and they are quick and know what they're doing. Got a discounted price because I am a repeat customer. I will always call these guys. Local. Honest. Speedy. Thank you!!
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Ellianna Kathleen Shigo review for J.I.M. Appliance Repair
Ellianna Kathleen Shigo on Facebook

5 years ago

06/26/2017, 02:09 AM
Guest35768 review for J.I.M. Appliance Repair
Guest35768 on Superpages

13 years ago

05/29/2009, 06:32 AM
With a washing machine on the fritz, Dimitri came over. Took him about 20 minutes to diagnose a fatal problem, and recommended it would be better to buy a new one vs. him fixing it. It didn't take much effort to figure he'd make more $ buy fixing vs. the $25 service charge. he even made recommendations on what to buy as a replacement. I'll definitely keep J.I.M. Appliance in my phone book!
Guest11125 review for J.I.M. Appliance Repair
Guest11125 on Superpages

13 years ago

04/07/2009, 08:45 AM
Great company! The technician was very friendly and came on time, and I was able to be serviced the same day I called. Highly recommended.
Guest21261 review for J.I.M. Appliance Repair
Guest21261 on Superpages

13 years ago

04/07/2009, 07:50 AM
Great company! The technician was very friendly and came on time, and I was able to be serviced the same day I called. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.