Logo White
Watch Demo

Jill Miller Fitness Studio

Own this business?
4.8
80 reviews
|Wellness|Union City, Georgia 30291

4025 Great West Pkwy, Union City, Georgia 30291

(770) 757-0496

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Vivify Hcg Weight Loss
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6600 France Ave S

(952) 920-8644
MD Weight Loss
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2829 Glenwood Avenue

(815) 962-0633

4 people are looking at this business

Refine - Michigan's LipoLaser Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

16782 21 Mile Rd

(586) 286-7770

3 people are looking at this business

Downtown Close To Home Center at 500 E. Main St.
5.0
(1) · Weight Loss Centers

500 E Main St #3

(614) 355-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Royal Prestige
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

2815 Randolph St c

(323) 684-6411

1 person is looking at this business

Nutrition Melbourne
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4 Collins St

0404 502 666

About

Stop trying to lose weight alone! Jill Miller Fitness Studio provides you with a powerfully fun and effective workout thats geared to lift your spirits and strengthen your heart, muscles, and core. Our goal is to help you achieve wellness in mind, body, and spirit. Participants will get a healthy dose of nutritional tips along with cardio, strength, abdominal, and weight training during each session. Our classes include total body workout and kickboxing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
80 reviews
567
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tammy Else Holdip on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/25/2016, 02:28 AM
    Very inspirational! Jill keeps you motivated and offers great advice during the workout!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Tammy Else! Glad you get it...the importance of a REAL TALK trainer♡ I've got more wacky comments & nutritional tips...girl 5 days per week..Hope to see you soon!

    Anthony Teflon Shellman on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/22/2016, 05:29 AM
    Fellas if your lady has been talking about losing a few pounds or getting in shape do her a favor and send her to Jill Miller Fitness studio-she is the truth my wife has been training with her for three weeks and is already down 10 pounds and I don't even know how many inches ,she was already fine to me but good lawd she getting so right make me tighten up.
    Business Response:

    This is NOT my personal page..I communicate w/ my clients from my Jill Miller page

    LaJuana Ezzard on Facebook

    4 years ago

    06/15/2016, 14:29 PM
    I really enjoyed the total body workout! Your motivation and enthusiasm is contagious!
    Business Response:

    Thank you LaJuana Ezzard!!! Hope to see you soon!

    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    AriJad Depatt on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/23/2016, 01:45 AM
    I took my first boot camp this past Saturday. Loved it. Loved the challenge and the music keeps you moving. I decided to come to boot camp today. Let's do this.
    Business Response:

    Hey AriJad Depatt! Would love to see you!? Miss training you lady

    CeCe Rhett on Facebook

    4 years ago

    01/16/2016, 10:27 AM
    OMG that was the best workout! I wish I could pack Jill up in my luggage and take her back to NY! I feel awesome!
    Business Response:

    Hey!!! CeCe Rhett! I'm so glad Crystal Scott HarrisCrystal told you about me! Look at God..I love this post...You'll see my soon..Hope you feel better momma.

    Brown Fashant on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/25/2015, 11:20 AM
    Business Response:

    We love you too!! See you Monday!!

    Veronica Taylor Walker on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/30/2015, 14:00 PM
    I'm sure Jill and Glenn have helped to add at least 10 years to my life. Keepin' it green and grilled! Love them!!
    Business Response:

    Awww!!! You made my evening Veronica Taylor Walker..with this positive ppst!! So good to hear from you! Keep going hard sis! I hope to see you tom @9!

    Maurya Porter on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/20/2015, 14:06 PM
    Ricky Dismuke on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/29/2015, 06:18 AM
    Great place to workout!!! Great trainers on hand with a spacious gym. You will results in no time.
    Business Response:

    Thanks Ricky Dismuke!!

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.