Logo White
Watch Demo

Jill Miller Fitness Studio

Own this business?
4.8
80 reviews
|Wellness|Union City, Georgia 30291

4025 Great West Pkwy, Union City, Georgia 30291

(770) 757-0496

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Vivify Hcg Weight Loss
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6600 France Ave S

(952) 920-8644

3 people are looking at this business

MD Weight Loss
5.0
(1) · Wellness

2829 Glenwood Avenue

(815) 962-0633

4 people are looking at this business

Refine - Michigan's LipoLaser Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

16782 21 Mile Rd

(586) 286-7770

3 people are looking at this business

Royal Prestige
5.0
(5) · Nutritionists

2815 Randolph St c

(323) 684-6411

1 person is looking at this business

Nutrition Melbourne
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4 Collins St

0404 502 666
Seattle Advanced Thyroid Health
5.0
(6) · Wellness

155 Northeast 100th Street

(206) 925-3525

3 people are looking at this business

About

Stop trying to lose weight alone! Jill Miller Fitness Studio provides you with a powerfully fun and effective workout thats geared to lift your spirits and strengthen your heart, muscles, and core. Our goal is to help you achieve wellness in mind, body, and spirit. Participants will get a healthy dose of nutritional tips along with cardio, strength, abdominal, and weight training during each session. Our classes include total body workout and kickboxing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
80 reviews
567
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Phyllis Patterson Misbah on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/22/2017, 03:45 AM
    This Husband and Wife team are Motivators, Trainers and Teachers. I am no where close to where I used to be because of them.
    Business Response:

    Thank you Phyllis Patterson Misbah!♥️ You know it's not easy..We thank GOD for strength to keep going..just want to do HIS will...Love you..God knows we truly care.

    Maryum Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/16/2017, 12:27 PM
    Excellent trainer's!!! You will be satisfied working out with them...
    Business Response:

    So glad you're enjoying Fit Camp! Keep going hard with us Maryum Miller🏋️‍♂️

    DeShawn Foster Bullard on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/14/2017, 06:25 AM
    Business Response:

    Welcome DeShawn Foster Bullard!!♥️ God sent you at the right time..We will bless each other. I'm so excited!! Thanks for choosing us.

    Featured content
    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

    Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

    6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
    Ida Johnson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/14/2017, 05:24 AM
    Jill Miller I really enjoy ur fit camp working out with you and Glen feels GREAT! I've been able to stop taking my blood pressure medicine and I even lost a few inches and pounds. Thanks guys!
    Business Response:

    God knows what we need..He will provide

    Rashidah R. Heath on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/14/2017, 04:54 AM
    JM makes you sweat and laugh. It is not about size but FIT! Week two of boot camp knowing and it is a journey and not a race so trying to make the lifestyle change. She is an encourager and keeps it interesting!
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Rashidah!!😁 we're wacky but we care♥️ thanks again for participating in our Fit Camp 2017

    G Rose Cox on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/12/2017, 11:02 AM
    Great workout today, look forward to dropping the weight and getting in shape
    Business Response:

    Hey G Rose Cox♥️ Yes!!! Welcome! Glad you chose to give us a try...We get results!

    Stephanie Kennedy on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/22/2017, 07:34 AM
    Jill Miller Fitness Studio is awesome. This husband and wife team are doing a great job...if you are looking to be inspired, lose weight, and change your life... come and check them out. I support this business, and recommend you do the same.
    Business Response:

    Thank you so much Stephanie Kennedy!! We're so glad you chose us..to help you reach your fitness..overall wellness goals!!! God bless you♡♡

    Frederick Miller on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/18/2017, 08:39 AM
    If you want a real workout and body fat burning experience, JM Fitness is the place for you.
    Business Response:

    #turnuptime

    Shantron Terry on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/04/2017, 05:09 AM
    Business Response:

    Thank you Shantron Terry!!!♡

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.