Logo White
Watch Demo

Jill Miller Fitness Studio

Own this business?
4.8
80 reviews
|Wellness|Union City, Georgia 30291

4025 Great West Pkwy, Union City, Georgia 30291

(770) 757-0496

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Medifast Weight Control Centers
5.0
(27) · Wellness

5739 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-1230

1 person is looking at this business

Medi-weightloss
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1098 Bermuda Run Suite 6

(912) 681-6334

2 people are looking at this business

Trojan Nutrition
5.0
(35) · Wellness

1510 W Main St

(937) 332-0993

2 people are looking at this business

Roots Nutrition & Fitness
5.0
(7) · Wellness

1210 N La Brea Ave

(310) 419-0835
Eupraxia Onalaska
4.9
(17) · Wellness

925 13th Ave S

(608) 781-4959

1 person is looking at this business

About

Stop trying to lose weight alone! Jill Miller Fitness Studio provides you with a powerfully fun and effective workout thats geared to lift your spirits and strengthen your heart, muscles, and core. Our goal is to help you achieve wellness in mind, body, and spirit. Participants will get a healthy dose of nutritional tips along with cardio, strength, abdominal, and weight training during each session. Our classes include total body workout and kickboxing.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
80 reviews
567
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Kandyce Allamby on Facebook

    5 months ago

    05/04/2019, 02:00 AM
    Jill is doing out here doing God’s work. AYYYY! 💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾💃🏾
    Shaniece Robinson on Facebook

    6 months ago

    04/13/2019, 02:24 AM
    Best workout class ever Mrs.Jill and Mr. Glenn are great at what they do.
    Lisa Mitchell Sullen on Facebook

    8 months ago

    02/16/2019, 02:52 AM
    What an awesome experience this morning at Jill Miller fitness studio. A serious workout with motivation, encouragement and great music to keep you going! A must try, you wont be disappointed! 5 stars
    Featured content
    How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations

    How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations

    How to Ask for Facebook Recommendations
    BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award

    BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award

    BirdEye Wins APPEALIE Overall SaaS Award
    TBent Sagittarius on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 12:54 PM
    JM FITNESS, Jill & Glen Miller are the best trainers in SOUTH FULTON ��
    Trena Nutrena Johnson on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 10:50 AM
    It’s a family affair!! I love it!!
    Selena Hepburn on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/05/2018, 09:06 AM
    1st class was a beast!! Burning calories, getting fit!!! Great trainers, good work out!
    Business Response:

    Thank you Selena!! Glad you enjoyed Session #1! We'll see you on Monday!!

    Tabhitha Rollins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/05/2018, 11:17 AM
    I've always wanted to join I finally did and I'm so glad that I did The Miller's are amazing and the group there just feels like family
    Kimberly Stinchcomb Allen on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/03/2017, 05:27 AM
    I love the Miller's. No matter what your body type is, they will get you in shape. As long as u eat clean, try their juices ( which are delicious btw), drink plenty of water and exercise with JMF, you will look and feel great. I can't wait to see my abs.
    Business Response:

    Hey Kimberly Stinchcomb Allen!♥️ I'm glad you chose to try us out & joined! God knows we truly love what we do!!! We Love our community!!

    Stefanie Paige on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/18/2017, 09:10 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.