Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jill Grano, Porchlight Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Boulder, CO 80302 United States

2500 Broadway, 2500 Broadway, Boulder, CO 80302 United States

(303) 945-0601

https://www.porchlightgroup.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(45) · Real Estate Agents

2632 Blake

(720) 470-7622
5.0
(42) · Real Estate Agents

10111 Inverness Main St suite p

(303) 949-2755
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

3395 25th St

(303) 494-5838
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Agents

6921 St Vrain Rd

(303) 651-2300
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9737 Wadsworth Pkwy Suite 100

(303) 589-2426
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

8310 S Valley Hwy STE 300

(303) 495-2125
About

Specialties Jill's client centered approach and genuine care for her buyers and sellers is what sets her apart in the industry. Jill takes on the needs and desires of her clients as if they were her own and works tirelessly on their behalf. According to her client's, Jill does more than simply try to "close deals;" she actively listens to her clients and acts as a trusted adviser, skilled negotiator, and valuable community resource. Jill is a top agent at RE/MAX Alliance on Walnut and has been featured in the Boulder County Business Report, The Daily Camera, Denver Life, and CRAVE Denver for her innovative approach to real estate, her market expertise, and more. Jill has established a name f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
kathygoodwin820 review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
kathygoodwin820 on Zillow

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 03:11 AM
We feel incredibly lucky and grateful to have met Jill. My husband and I never imagined we would be able to own a home in the Boulder area that fit our budget and future plans. Jill was highly professional, incredibly responsive and a strategic negotiator. She wisely guided us through our contract offer. We were one of five bids and without offering much over the asking price our contract was accepted. Previously, we owned a townhouse in Maryland and a home in central California. These are competitive markets but the culture and customs of real estate in each one is very different. Jill’s knowledge not just of real estate but the Boulder area as well always steered us in the right direction. Her genuine kindness and patience with all our questions and concerns completely minimized any stress. The funny thing is I found Jill “by accident.” I had not read any client reviews but saw her instead on Youtube. She was talking about her perspective on the Boulder market and her priorities not just as a Realtor but as a person. It was obvious she was down to earth, smart and competent, but what struck me most was her presence. Once in a while, you see or meet someone who you instinctively know is wise and trustworthy. There’s also a sense they will go above and beyond for the people in their community and work. That’s Jill. I finally got around to reading her client’s glowing reviews and now I get to do one too. My husband and I cannot recommend her enough. She is one of a kind. Kathy and Bill
sarawer review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
sarawer on Zillow

6 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:57 AM
Jill sold our condo in downtown Boulder. She made the whole process so easy and smooth for us. Her expertise and knowledge were impressive. We will definitely be using Jill in the future and can't recommend her highly enough.
conlaz84 review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
conlaz84 on Zillow

6 years ago

01/08/2017, 04:49 AM
Jill sold our condo in downtown Boulder in 2016. She was wonderful to work with and made the whole process very easy for my wife and I. The listing looked beautiful and our condo was under contract within days. Jill is an exceptional realtor and exceeded our expectations every step of the way.
Featured content
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
hbailey2 review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
hbailey2 on Zillow

8 years ago

07/24/2014, 03:33 AM
Jill Grano is a superstar among realtors! I had the pleasure of working with her twice, the first time she helped me find a rental house and the second was when I bought a permanent home. When I came to Boulder 2 years ago, I did not know anyone or anything about the real estate market. I was referred to Jill by a friend, and even though Jill does not typically handle rental property - she spent an entire day driving me and my husband around looking a homes to rent. This was quite a challenge because as an older professional I was not interested in what was primarily available in Boulder. However, Jill listened to our wants, dislikes and what was most important in a home for me. She found the perfect place in one day, which is all I had time to look, as I was only in Boulder for 2 days. I loved my rental, it was a newly remodeled early 19th century house in central Boulder with wonderful landlords who have become dear friends. 18 months later when I was ready to begin the search for a home to buy, I thought of Jill and how customer service oriented she had been in our rental search. I had experienced what working with someone else could be like. When I first thought about buying, I saw a house for sale and called the listing agent, who acted as if he was doing me a favor by showing me the house and spent the entire time talking about himself. I immediately called Jill and she presented me with options within a day. As I embarked on my search Jill's skill at finding the perfect place emerged. She listened and knew we wanted to be central but had an eye for what was possible in a house, if it was in the right location. We were not afraid to take on a remodel. Jill also knew the market and how competitive it was in Boulder, if she thought there was a house I might like, she got me there first thing, as she knew it would not be on the market long. The house I ultimately bought was a real find. Jill has amazing contacts and heard about the house before it even was on the market - we were in the neighborhood a few weeks earlier and she had us look at it, Just in case it came available. It did and she was first in line. She walks on water when it comes to doing what it takes to get you the best deal and the home you want. She helped me find a mortgage company, Elevations credit union (Aaron Stauffer is also the best banker I have worked with), and facilitated getting the financing while I was traveling out of the country. The process was on a short time frame to close and was very stressful. Whenever I was about to give up, Jill was there to reassure me and do whatever I needed help with to get through the process. I could not have done it without her. Even when we closed she continued to help me - she got me a housekeeper, inspector, surveyor, and architect. She knows everyone! The day I moved in she even brought flowers. What a sweetie! She is one of a kind and I would recommend her to anyone. We love Jill and her positive attitude, kindness, patience, and ability to really listen to her clients sets her apart. She makes you feel truly special.
zuser20140526070903198 review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
zuser20140526070903198 on Zillow

8 years ago

05/26/2014, 04:35 AM
We've been in our house that Jill helped us find and buy for a year, and every day we are so grateful to be able to live in such an amazing home! We were new to Colorado and didn't know Boulder at all; Jill really listened to our desires and needs and patiently worked with us to find the perfect house. She helped us navigate the logistics of buying and was attentive and responsive to us during the negotiation process. Jill was incredibly knowledgeable about the local area and shared her favorite spots with us. Working with Jill was like working with a friend. We highly recommend her!
Beth Bashan review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
Beth Bashan on Zillow

8 years ago

05/22/2014, 03:08 AM
Include details to help others decide if they should contact this pro... Jill Grano was recommended to us when we began our search for a property in Boulder. Within our timeframe she was able to line up multiple properties to give us a feel for the market and our price range. In a very short period of time she found us the perfect place! She is honest, hardworking, responsive, and a pleasure to work with!
BrettJackson01 review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
BrettJackson01 on Zillow

9 years ago

02/20/2014, 06:08 AM
Jill was very effective selling my loft in downtown Boulder, CO. She got a higher price than I thought we could get, but knew I deserved. She is a very creative marketer and did a fantastic job closing the deal. I highly recommend Jill if you are considering selling or buying a home!
user2499659 review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
user2499659 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/29/2013, 06:58 AM
Consistent with the other reviews here, we found Jill to be a true all-star among Boulder's realtors. We worked with her this spring to help us find and purchase a new house for our growing family. Jill did an exceptional job with every aspect of the transaction. She has all of the traits of a good realtor in spades: highly responsive, listens carefully, understands a fast-changing market, pays attention to the details, and can think outside the box when something doesn't go as planned. Jill is also relentless in pursuing all of a buyer's options, including homes that may not be listed for sale, and is a wise and strategic negotiator. Perhaps most importantly, though, all of these attributes are punctuated by Jill's positive, calm, and professional demeanor. I cannot overstate what a difference this made to our state of mind and in getting us to closing, and this is what sets Jill apart. Jill is someone you want in your corner if you are dealing with real estate in Boulder.
user3458670 review for Jill Grano, Porchlight Group
user3458670 on Zillow

9 years ago

05/20/2013, 05:05 AM
During a visit to Boulder in April 2012, which was one of many such visits, we met Jill Grano. Jill was representing a property that we were interested in seeing. At the time, we were still deciding whether to relocate to Boulder and as such we were non-committal with regard to any real estate matters. Several months later we found ourselves in a position of being able to relocate to Boulder. Jill then provided us with helpful guidance while respecting our desire to be independent. As time moved on, we found ourselves seeking more of Jill’s advice. Ultimately, we had Jill represent us as long distance home buyers. During the course of the buying transaction we found Jill to be very responsive to our needs, to be a creative problem solver, and to be a dependable representative who gets task completed. As an indication of how valued we think of Jill, we have maintained an ongoing friendship with Jill and her family. Needless to say, we can unequivocally recommend Jill.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.