Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jiffy Lube

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
1022 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|San Antonio, TX 78238

5612 Bandera Rd, San Antonio, TX 78238

(210) 682-1304

https://www.jiffylube.com/locations/tx/san-antonio/2159

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(41) · Transmission Repair

6989 San Pedro Ave

(210) 524-1414

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(45) · Automotive

2200 Bandera Rd

(210) 731-0365

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(12) · Oil Change Stations

2200 Ilka Switch

(830) 372-3626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
1,022 reviews
5884
  
476
  
311
  
219
  
127
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rosie Gonzales review for Jiffy Lube
Rosie Gonzales on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:38 AM
every boby was very nice
Michael Canham review for Jiffy Lube
Michael Canham on Facebook

2 years ago

08/14/2019, 04:53 AM
Very good Friendly Service in. I trust Jiffy Lube with my car. I recommend. 😊
Fayetta Thannisch review for Jiffy Lube
Fayetta Thannisch on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 12:19 PM
I have been using this Jiffy Lube for years. The service is fast and the mechanics are so helpful! This is a great value.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Teleisa Crnkovich review for Jiffy Lube
Teleisa Crnkovich on Facebook

2 years ago

06/16/2019, 16:16 PM
Excellent service, quickly in and out. Special shout out to my service tech Dre who was super kind, informative and provided excellent customer service. I would go back here anytime. very positive and professional experience.
Sabrina DelaRosa review for Jiffy Lube
Sabrina DelaRosa on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2017, 05:06 AM
They messed up the wiper handle in my car. They broke it off. They are saying it been broken. The handle was not broken when I dropped my car off. They are liars and lazy employees
Respond to negative reviews
Cassie Campos review for Jiffy Lube
Cassie Campos on Facebook

5 years ago

04/09/2017, 02:36 AM
Quick & easy!! Thanks so much for having me in and out!
Heather Marie Meyer review for Jiffy Lube
Heather Marie Meyer on Facebook

6 years ago

12/13/2015, 00:19 AM
Thanks guys for an awesome job!!! I'll definitely be coming back!! Great customer service!
Clau Franco de Flores review for Jiffy Lube
Clau Franco de Flores on Facebook

7 years ago

07/29/2014, 07:06 AM
Very friendly staff and the service hours definitely help out. Thank you.
Jessica Kersey review for Jiffy Lube
Jessica Kersey on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 08:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.