Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
29 reviews
|Automotive|Miami, Florida 33144

8215 W. Flagler St., Miami, Florida 33144

(305) 265-9315

https://jiffylubemiami.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Addis Auto Repair
5.0
(25) · Automotive

4405 SE 63rd Ave

(503) 251-7600

1 person is looking at this business

G & M Automotive Repairs
5.0
(3) · Automotive

281 San Felipe Rd

(831) 637-9371

1 person is looking at this business

Hillerich's Car Care
5.0
(6) · Automotive

602 Greenwood Rd

(847) 724-3960

2 people are looking at this business

Motor City Auto
5.0
(48) · Automotive

4505 Clintonville Rd

(248) 673-5530

1 person is looking at this business

Convenient Car Care
5.0
(3) · Tires

3250 N Wilson Way

(209) 948-4848
S-Car-Go
5.0
(20) · Automotive

405 E 37th St Ste 7

(208) 322-6061

6 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alan Rosenthal on Facebook

7 days ago

08/17/2019, 11:56 AM
Do not go in with a coupon or a groupon. They double talk you into paying more than you should. The service was fine
Lizzette Fernandez on Facebook

7 days ago

08/17/2019, 04:23 AM
They were very fast and efficient. I had my wind shield wipers install, oil change, and battery same day. I had to rotate tires but they do not balance the tires so I did not do it with. Hope they have that next time so I could do all services
Jerry Rodriguez on Facebook

23 days ago

08/01/2019, 04:41 AM
Horrible service
They broke my filters on purpose when they took them out so that I was forced to change them . When my I got there my check engine light was on they didn’t even address it . Told them to rotate my tires they didn’t do it . Didn’t even put air in my tires . When they cleaned the inside of my car it was literally the same why I gave them car . When I told the guy that was checking me out in the cash register that I had a coupon he gave me a face like he was annoyed to put that into the system. First time I went to this location and and I have have been changing my oil with jiffy lube since my first car for this type of service I can just go to the dealership and pay someone th
...  more>>
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Michael C Gualandi on Facebook

25 days ago

07/30/2019, 08:12 AM
They were quick and attentive i was in and out in less than 40 minutes, oil change and tire rotation. Staff was friendly and worked quickly.
Gustavo Madrigal on Facebook

a month ago

07/16/2019, 08:51 AM
service was excellent, fast and Fidel took outstanding care of all my needs.
Alvaro Garay on Facebook

2 months ago

07/07/2019, 13:33 PM
it was a great visit they are all very nice a d professional I was satisfied with the service and I will come back .
now the only thing that butters me a little bit and they should do is make the customer choose if he wants he's old parts or leave them and not because of anything but how do I know they actually change the parts if u know what I mean but everything else was great.
Alfredo Padron on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 02:06 AM
My experience is always a positive one. The staff goes out of there way to help me out. I have been going to the same store for the past thirty years I past three store which takes me 45-50 minutes to get there. What I don’t like that you’re prices keep going up all the time your air filters $ 34.99 in the auto parts store $16.99 all synthetic oil was $99.00 now $111.00 if they keep going up I’am afraid I will go to some what less expensive. Good luck.
Miguel Collado Febus on Facebook

2 months ago

06/26/2019, 07:32 AM
Thank you for the amazing Service and attention. What a quality and optimum atmosphere... first time in years that I receive outstanding service here. Red carpet like royalty at Jiffy... seriously! Phenomenal. New team for sure and I am happy for this. Incredible crew. Totally 5 stars ⭐️ score.
Carmen Rosa Dmiczak on Facebook

2 months ago

06/18/2019, 03:34 AM
Fast service
They treat you very nice
Like their prices
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.