Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewels That Dance

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
103 reviews
|Jewelry|Asheville, NC 28801

63 Haywood St, Asheville, NC 28801

(828) 254-5088

https://www.jewelsthatdance.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(1) · Jewelry

118 5th Ave E

(828) 693-8127

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Consumer Goods

19 Biltmore Ave Suite 102

(828) 277-1272
4.9
(14) · Jewelry

119 W Main St

(828) 286-3711

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(39) · Jewelry

1727 Brevard Rd

(828) 693-0065

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(12) · Consumer Goods

210 N Sterling St

(828) 438-1001

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(249) · Consumer Goods

146 N Main St

(828) 456-4772
About

Welcome to Asheville s finest jewelry gallery and the design studio of goldsmith, Paula Dawkins. We specialize in Jewelry Repair, Jewelry, Appraisals, Diamonds, Pearls, Jewelry, Gold, Silver, Jewelry design, Custom Design, Wedding Rings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
103 reviews
583
  
46
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Craig Bayer review for Jewels That Dance
Craig Bayer on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 01:52 AM
This is a wonderful independent jewelry shop. We had the pleasure of visiting and purchasing a one-of-a-kind ring, while we were visiting in September from Mass. The staff were fantastic. The shop is filled with beautiful original jewelry.
Phil Seymour review for Jewels That Dance
Phil Seymour on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:00 AM
Only jeweler I would recommend. I was one of their first customer in 1983 & over the 36 years that Jewels That Dance has been in business they never disappointed this customer.
Chey Wheeler review for Jewels That Dance
Chey Wheeler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:20 AM
Tori has been a joy to work with and has been there every step of the way for the engagement ring I purchased for my partner. We even stopped through after the event and got it resized the same day (which I wasn't expecting at all). I couldn't be happier and we'll definitely be back!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Susan Gibney Sollanek review for Jewels That Dance
Susan Gibney Sollanek on Facebook

3 years ago

06/11/2019, 14:23 PM
Working with Paula to design my engagement ring, using my take of my great-- grandfather's drawing. friendly staff. Just awesome. I didn't see star rating so it will have to be emoji...🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗
Grace Ellen review for Jewels That Dance
Grace Ellen on Facebook

3 years ago

06/08/2019, 01:46 AM
Jewels that Dance is wonderful. My fiance had planned a trip to Asheville for us to select our wedding rings. JTD was the 2nd place we visited and truly engaged us in the experience. We were nervous and Mary and Tori made our experience amazing. They engaged us in the process, asked us questions, and offered us suggestions to customize our rings that were unique to us and complementary as a set. We highly recommend them. Thank you.
Jack Buchanan review for Jewels That Dance
Jack Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 00:03 AM
Bought my now wife a beautiful and unique ring here. They have excellent designs and designers!
Karen Pelfresne review for Jewels That Dance
Karen Pelfresne on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 02:48 AM
Wonderful selection and great staff.
Jack Buchanan review for Jewels That Dance
Jack Buchanan on Facebook

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 12:22 PM
Staff is excellent! The designers are top notch! Bought my fiancé’s custom ring here. It’s amazing and she loves it! Highly recommend!
Sandra Wrightenberry review for Jewels That Dance
Sandra Wrightenberry on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 13:08 PM
World Class Wedding Venues - dream wedding locations around the world - visited "Jewels that Dance" and fell in love with the fine jewelry and design studio. Brides are raving abut "Jewels that Dance" - one of a kind pieces! A TEN Star - for designer jewelry in Asheville, NC.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.