Logo White
Watch Demo

Jewelry Connection

Own this business?
4.9
58 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Winter Garden, FL 34787

13770 W Colonial Dr #140, Ste 140, Winter Garden, FL 34787

(407) 656-9831

http://www.thejewelryconnection.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(10) · Consumer Goods

224 W Central Pkwy

(407) 725-7058
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

870 Cypress Pkwy

(407) 480-8055
5.0
(233) · Jewelry

272 Towne Center Cir

(407) 322-6435

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Jewelry

1720 Edgewater Dr. Suite B

(407) 937-9178
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

1125 Gills Dr

(407) 855-4004
5.0
(1) · Jewelry Repair

11240 S Orange Blossom Trl

(407) 251-6393
About

We provide a variety of services for you. Jewelry Repair Rolex Watch Repair Clock Repair Vintage Pocket Watch And Wristwatch Repair Diamond Remounts All work done on premisis No job too big or too small Certified workmanship

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
58 reviews
550
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shelley Jackson on Facebook

a month ago

03/06/2020, 01:19 AM
I wish I knew how to post a picture of my ring on this page. Tracey redesigned my wedding ring and it turned out absolutely gorgeous. He did a fabulous job and i can't put into words how happy I am with it. Tracey can you post a picture of my ring???
Deborah Colangelo on Facebook

3 months ago

01/23/2020, 00:18 AM
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍😁👍👍😁👍😁😁👍👍😁😁
David Terry on Facebook

6 months ago

10/09/2019, 14:38 PM
Another RAVE review for The Jewelry Connection. Tracy did an awesome job laser welding my daughter in laws prescription Coach glasses. The weld is not visible even with the gold plated frames. #awesomejob #greattalent
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Rosemary Pluchino Capozza Weis on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2019, 15:30 PM
Good work at an affordable price!
Laurel Weller Noe on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 07:47 AM
I'm able to wear my engagement ring again thanks to the expansion shank put on by Tracey at Jewelry Connection. He went over a variety of options for me at a variety of price points and helped me come to a great decision. The work is beautiful and I'm thrilled to be able to wear my ring again.
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words - Glad I could help :)

Laura Lynne Orge on Facebook

2 years ago

03/19/2018, 01:38 AM
My diamond setting broke right off the band and my ring was in two pieces. I brought it in and just two days later is was repaired to be even stronger than the ring was designed in the first place. Also very affordable! Glad to have a trusted jeweler I can go to if needed.
Leslie Eberline on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 04:23 AM
The Jewelry Connection restored and repaired some of our family heirloom jewelry to better than new condition. I would (and already have) recommend them to everyone!!
Joey Eberline on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2014, 02:04 AM
Tracy brought back to life several cherished pieces that we have kept stored. We refused to let anyone touch them until we met Tracy. His attention to detail is unparallelled and we are very grateful for the work he did for us. Please tell everyone you know about his shop; it's the best in the area!!
Jodi Waalewyn on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2013, 12:54 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.