Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jewel-osco Inc.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
2718 reviews
|Grocery|Chicago, IL 60605

1224 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL 60605

(312) 663-0580

https://local.jewelosco.com/il/chicago/1224-s-wabash-ave.html

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Grocery

6410 W 74th St

(708) 924-1768
5.0
(2) · Grocery

3509 N Halsted St

(773) 832-0098
5.0
(39) · Grocery

1 Courthouse Sq

(219) 663-6095

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Grocery

717 E 49th Ave

(219) 887-4060
5.0
(7) · Farmers Market

2042 W 21st St

(773) 467-7891

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Grocery

5143 Mochel Dr

(630) 964-2444

1 person is looking at this business

About

Visit your neighborhood Jewel-Osco located at 1224 S Wabash Ave, Chicago, IL, for a convenient and friendly grocery experience! From our bakery and deli, to fresh produce and helpful pharmacy staff, we've got you covered! Our bakery features customizable cakes, cupcakes and more while the deli offers a variety of party trays, made to order. At the butcher block you'll find an assortment of meat and seafood, even offering sushi in select locations, while the produce department is full of fresh fruits and veggies galore! Shop the floral department for exclusive debi lily designTM products and services and stop by the pharmacy for specialty care, including immunizations, prescription refills an

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
2,718 reviews
51,325
  
4750
  
3374
  
2106
  
1152
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jose Hernandez review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Jose Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

08/16/2020, 15:34 PM
Late hours. Fast experience. Staff are friendlyish.
Cora Lyndon review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Cora Lyndon on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 06:05 AM
Employees and customers NOT in compliance with the mask legislation. Some with no masks and many with masks not covering their nose - which makes wearing the mask worthless. If employees and/or customers don’t comply, they should be thrown out.
Dee Woods- Brown review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Dee Woods- Brown on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 09:51 AM
Your staff is the best ... I interacted with 6 of your team members on Thursday evening and they were all very polite and very helpful.... great job...
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Wanda Stokes review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Wanda Stokes on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2020, 22:54 PM
This is like the best neighborhood store to go to the store is always cleaned, stocked, and nice cashiers only drawback desserts are too overpriced, the deli is Amazing so is the produce. i see an older gut attentive to produce section every time I go there.
Winifred Hamad review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Winifred Hamad on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2020, 07:59 AM
this my stopping spot for food and non food. Very nice meat dry goods . Very good staff and more
Jorge Torres review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Jorge Torres on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:23 AM
Ghetto and treat people like thugs.
Hügo Marchãnd review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Hügo Marchãnd on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 00:57 AM
Very friendly staff and very entertaining costumers...to say the least
Jose Jara review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Jose Jara on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 01:05 AM
I love everything they sell! Keep up the good work!
Lindsey Dates review for Jewel-osco Inc.
Lindsey Dates on Facebook

3 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:48 AM
This Jewel is awful! I live around the corner and can’t tell you the amount of times I have walked in and out without purchasing anything because there were not enough employees working the cash registers. Terrible, terrible, terrible experience.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.