Logo White
Watch Demo

Jesus A Flores

Own this business?
4.1
8 reviews
|Dental|Redlands, CA 92373

1585 W Redlands Blvd, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 792-0071

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Flores Jesus DDS is located at 1585 W Redlands Blvd, Redlands, CA. This location is in the West Redlands neighborhood. This business specializes in Dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
8 reviews
56
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
  • 4 Reviews3.8Wellness
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews4.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viviana Portillo on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2017, 04:36 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 07:23 AM
Anonymous on Vitals

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 06:42 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Mark Espinosa on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 01:50 AM
Very good dentist. Professionalism at its best. Dental Asst. so caring.
Jesus Flores on Wellness

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 01:14 AM
My name is Dr Jesus Flores and just want to say when writing reviews please be fair and honest and at least write down in detail the extent of your experience. This way the ones being reviewed will have a chance to improve and provide a better service to all our patients. I really do pride myself in being very honest and sincere in all my work. I always make clear my patients do understand the work that needs to be done and always try to make them leave with a good feeling that they received if not the best, one of the best experiences they could ever have in a dental office.
We always make sure we answer with absolute clarity all our patients questions and I can promise anyone we conduct ou
...  more>>
unhappy customer on Wellness

5 years ago

11/14/2014, 04:37 AM
Most unprofessional if not truthful in any way STAY CLEAR
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/04/2011, 03:48 AM
Was the chair you sat in during your dental procedure comfortable?
Yes, it was comfortable
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her?
Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her
Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures?
No, they never pressured me
Was this provider's staff friendly?
Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/14/2011, 07:20 AM
Is this provider's business conveniently located?
Yes, it is very conveniently located
Does this provider give unbiased advice?
Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Does this dentist use current and safe equipment?
Yes
Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit?
Completely!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.