Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jessie Kunnel

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.0
8 reviews
|General Dentistry|Skokie, IL 60077 United States

9933 Lawler Ave, Ste 401Kunnel Dental Center, Skokie, IL 60077 United States

(847) 675-5590

https://www.jessiekunneldds.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

605 E Algonquin Rd # 180

(847) 690-1810
5.0
(287) · Dental

1011 State St Ste 110

(630) 243-6600
5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222
5.0
(3) · Dentists

1701 Woodfield Rd # 510

(847) 605-0280
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(3) · Periodontists

25 E Washington St # 2033

(312) 782-4068
About

Specialties Kunnel Dental Center is a local dentist in Skokie, IL located near the Old Orchard Mall. We see children and adults for preventive and cosmetic dentistry. History Established in 1995. Dr. Kunnel is a graduate of Northwestern University Dental School in Chicago. She went on to complete two residencies; a residency in general dentistry at Evanston Hospital and a Chief Residency at Veterans Hospital. Before opening her own private practice, Dr. Kunnel completed a five year Associate Program with a local Skokie dentist. Dr. Kunnel lives in Glenview with her husband, Dr. Joseph Kunnel, and their three children. Meet the Business Owner Jessie K. Business Owner Dr. Jessie Kunnel is a fa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.0
8 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Featured
Carrie review for Jessie Kunnel
Carrie on Healthgrades

9 days ago

01/19/2023, 02:06 AM
Very efficient and amazing doctor
Gladice review for Jessie Kunnel
Gladice on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/28/2022, 06:47 AM
Great and efficient!
Anonymous review for Jessie Kunnel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/20/2018, 04:48 AM
Awful! My kids had braces for over 4 years and their teeth are still uneven. Terrible Ortho! Find someone else. Plenty out there who are much better.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
JCS review for Jessie Kunnel
JCS on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/16/2018, 10:51 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Jessie for a few years now, since my former dentist moved to WI. I was referred by one of my friends. Both my husband, who is elderly and frail, and I go to Dr. Jessie. We have gotten nothing but the best of care. Once, my crown fell off, I had no idea where it went. I called the office. They had me come in that day, cleaned the remaining tooth, measured for a replacement and put on a temporary. What a relief to get it done right away at the holidays! Great!
Anonymous review for Jessie Kunnel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/09/2017, 06:53 AM
She said I needed 2 crowns. I have never had a crown so I was skeptical. Dr. Kunnel said I had insurance so it shouldn't be that bad financially. I am really an intuitive persona and I could feel something was wrong with her conclusion about the crowns. I got a second opinion and do not need any kind of crown. Amazing. Her reviews on Yelp need to be brought before a licensing board because fraud seems like a real possibility here.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Jessie Kunnel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/31/2017, 03:40 AM
Unprofessional, too much gossip talk, enjoys talking about how much the nail salon hurt her fingernails. Never explains what she is going to beforehand and does not have the respect to explain expensive procedures before doing them. Office is very outdated. Never had fear of going to the dentist growing up, had multiple traumatizing experiences with Dr. Jessie Kunnel as an adult. STAY AWAY.
Respond to negative reviews
Mike N review for Jessie Kunnel
Mike N on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/14/2015, 00:11 AM
Dr. Kunnel and her staff are fantastic!
Anonymous review for Jessie Kunnel
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

10/23/2015, 10:36 AM
Hours are limited. She is not careful when doing cleanings - they hurt. The X-ray ma chine that does pano X-rays has been broken. I would think that she want to check for wisdom teeth on kids. She is very nice but the experience is negative.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.