Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
27 reviews
|Real Estate Services|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

1102 East Sonterra Boulevard, Ste 106, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 878-9619

https://www.jmaldonadorealty.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(9) · Real Estate Services

309 19th St

(830) 426-4464
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

325 Brock St

(830) 708-6547
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

9993 Frontage Rd #102

(210) 298-3990
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

13760 U.S. Hwy 87 W

(210) 686-1571
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2639 Nacogdoches Rd

(210) 802-3992
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

453 W San Antonio St

(830) 387-4917
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
27 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Raegan Jordan review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Raegan Jordan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 08:21 AM
Jessica is amazing! She was always willing to go above and beyond to help us sell our home. She even went over to help with my dog when I couldn’t get away from work. If you need a realtor I highly recommend Jessica.
Yvonne Krzywonski review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Yvonne Krzywonski on Facebook

2 years ago

05/23/2020, 08:00 AM
Jessica did a great job helping us buy a new home last year and sell our old home. She helped us facilitate closing on our house right in the middle of COVID while arranging a meeting with a mobile notary to close our house. We really appreciate all of her guidance through the closing process during a difficult time in the world!
Aquila Mendez-Valdez review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Aquila Mendez-Valdez on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 02:23 AM
Jessica is a fantastic resource for the community, especially in Leon Springs but she is a rock star in the San Antonio real estate community as a whole!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Amanda Blanco review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Amanda Blanco on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2019, 22:37 PM
We used Jessica for both the sale of our old home and to help us find our new home. She is so professional and has some great connections all the way down to the photographer she uses for her listings. This was a scary process for us but she made it fun and always looked out for our best interests. We are so glad we chose her!
Lisa Marie Villarreal review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Lisa Marie Villarreal on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 16:31 PM
I am so glad I chose,Jessica Maldonado, to sell my home! She is very knowledgeable, a great communicator, and takes care of business. She was there by my side throughout this stressful process, and I am forever thankful! 🌟Jessica Maldonado, you are a rockstar 🌟
Christine Ibrahim review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Christine Ibrahim on Facebook

4 years ago

04/30/2018, 19:02 PM
Anthony Ochoa review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Anthony Ochoa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 21:14 PM
Claudia Ochoa review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Claudia Ochoa on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2018, 14:54 PM
Jessica is so patient and really held our hand during this rollercoaster of buying our home. We threw her some curve balls and she handled it like a champ. She really loves what she does and her clients!
Natalie Richardson Chase review for Jessica Maldonado - Keller Williams Legacy
Natalie Richardson Chase on Facebook

5 years ago

02/02/2018, 03:54 AM
Jessica helped us find our forever home! She took us on 2 marathon house hunting trips and was very patient with us as we saw probably 20 houses each time. She is very knowledgeable about different areas in San Antonio and Boerne. She was available when we needed her and was willing to work out a schedule that worked for all of us. I would highly recommend her!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.