Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jese's Mobile AC LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Auto Repair|Harker Heights, TX 76548

611 Paintbrush Dr, Suite F #127, Harker Heights, TX 76548

(254) 220-8740

http://www.jesesmobileac.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

10411 N Lamar Blvd

(512) 573-2926

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

1800 S Mays St

(512) 255-8068

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10402 N Lamar Blvd

(512) 835-9821

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

813 McPhaul St

(512) 477-9414

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Automotive

1426 Webster Ave

(254) 754-8881

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Automotive

15 Valley View Cir

(512) 350-9586

3 people are looking at this business

About

We come to you! We have the ability to consult and repair automotive air conditioners in the comfort of your own home or establishment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Martin on Facebook

a year ago

10/15/2020, 03:49 AM
Car was running low on Freon from a leak. He responded and came out to my location the next day. Diagnosed and replaced service valve, cleaned condenser and topped off Freon. He was very courteous, professional and answered any questions I had. This is a very good mobile service providing convenience when it’s not always easy to get to a shop while working from home and home schooling. So happy to have cold A/C again! Thank you Jese’s Mobile A/C!
Brian Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:17 AM
I gotta give it to J he was quick had the up most respect and care and service i locked and saved his number. Thanks
Noemi Yañez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 07:34 AM
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patrick Purifoy on Facebook

5 years ago

01/25/2017, 03:36 AM
Jese's is my go to for all my mobile A/C issues. I love the mobile service! They come to wherever I am and take care of me right on sight. Their service is great and prices are very fair! I think you'll be pleased when you use them.
Lj Bridges on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2016, 06:31 AM
Can't say enough about the responsiveness and great service! Jeff quickly fixed my Ranger's AC a couple of years ago. Recently had issues with my SX4 and got the same marvelous service. A nice extra is he can come to you. That is a great help if you can' take off work. Thank you!
Andrea Burkhart on Facebook

5 years ago

05/05/2016, 03:37 AM
Same day appointments, no hassles, fair prices. Friendly and fair. Thank you for your help!
Ken Rhodes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:12 AM
Jese's Mobile AC is the best in Central Texas! The service they provided is unmatched. Satisfaction Guaranteed! Thanks
George Davidson on Facebook

5 years ago

04/25/2016, 05:36 AM
Thanks Jese for exceptional AC repair work on a 04 Chevy Tahoe. Final Temp reading - 52 degrees. That's Cold.
Taylor carla C. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

09/22/2014, 06:00 AM
I had a blown compressor on my 2002 Holiday Rambler motorhome with a Workhorse W22 chassis. The compressors internal parts had completely disintegrated and subsequently contaminated the entire ac system. Workhorse no longer supports ac components on this chassis. Jesse was able to locate aftermarket parts, perform a complete system flush with all of this done in my driveway, I might add. The system performed well for a one trip but then started blowing hot air again. We called Jesse and he immediately came over. He checked out the system and found a leaking o ring. He repaired the leaking o-ring and recharged the ac at no charge. Great follow up service and a very professional and super knowledgeable ac technician.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.