Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry's State Court Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
35 reviews
|Diners|Boise, ID 83704 United States

6767 W Fairview Ave, Boise, ID 83704 United States

(208) 376-6767

http://jerrysstatecourtcafeboise.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.6
(1647) · Restaurants

7530 W State St

(208) 853-3323
4.6
(3830) · Restaurants

1731 S Entertainment Ave

(208) 322-1888
4.4
(603) · Diners

3095 N Lakeharbor Ln

(208) 853-9800
4.4
(1194) · Diners

404 E Parkcenter Blvd #200

(208) 297-7615
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
35 reviews
510
  
410
  
31
  
24
  
17
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle Sessions review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Michelle Sessions on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2015, 17:22 PM
The food is so comforting.. very attractive atmosphere and lovely waitresses... Oh yea and the coffee is to die for.. fresh fresh fresh!! I will defiantly keep coming back..
Michelle Sessions review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Michelle Sessions on Facebook

8 years ago

03/27/2015, 09:32 AM
The food is so comforting.. very attractive atmosphere and lovely waitresses... Oh yea and the coffee is to die for.. fresh fresh fresh!! I will defiantly keep coming back..
Anonymous review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

10/24/2014, 01:48 AM
It's with mixed emotions that I announce that Jerry's State Court Cafe has been sold to Moon's Kitchen. Moon's will take over on November 1 with their menu; but they will keep all of Jerry's staff, so you'll still see familiar faces. Thank you letting us serve you for the past five plus years.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Anonymous on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2014, 06:17 AM
What's cookin' at Jerry's? Chili!!! Come on in and try all of our chili dishes made with Jerry's house-made chili. Start your day with a chili and cheese omelette; then for lunch you have a choice of chili burger or chili dog - or just chili, of course. Don't forget that you can decide when breakfast and lunch should be served. Any of these great dishes can be ordered any time during the day.
Judylyn review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Judylyn on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

09/29/2014, 04:04 AM
Saved By A Phone Call... Great Breakfast JB's was closer to our event. All 12 of us waited for tables, willing to wait. Waiter said could not adjust the tables for us. One of our group said "Let's call Jerry's"... Sure enough...they said come on in. Off we go! Great place for large groups. Great Service & Great Food. Coffee refills were kept up. Even Jerry himself came out to see how we are doing. Thumbs up! Never going to JB's again.
Orangesky18 review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Orangesky18 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

08/26/2014, 01:22 AM
Gluten free pancake goodness! Really really REALLY good gluten free pancakes and meant i could finally eat pancakes for the first time since we arrived in the US. The receipe is really really so well created. Pancakes are standard US 'HUGE' size and i'm glad we didn't order three. Next time one would probably suffice. I only wish this was a chain so we could eat them again. My only complaint is the coffee, it was really weak and just felt a little 'watered down'. Fix that and you're onto a huge winner guys! Thanks!
Lucinda S review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
Lucinda S on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

06/06/2014, 07:09 AM
Gluten Free Menu and knowledgeable servers! This was my first solo visit to Jerry's but the food didn't suffer at all from getting my undivided attention. My server, Cindy, was very knowledgeable about the Gluten free menu and I was able to enjoy French toast without having to make it myself. The food was good, is easy to find on the menu, and was served quickly and attractively. The only little glitch was when my hot chocolate arrived looking very artistic with a cookie accepting it. I pointed out to the server (someone filling in for Cindy) that I didn't think that cookie was gluten free and she removed it. Anyone who is Celiac might want to specify no cookies. I mentioned the cookie to Cindy and she said she would do more training with the staff. I appreciate that so much because as much as I try to educate myself about gluten in food I don't have access to the restaurant kitchen. A restaurant willing to go to that much trouble is a restaurant that I will return to frequently.
kimowasabi review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
kimowasabi on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

04/07/2014, 06:32 AM
Nice Comfort Food We went here a couple of days ago and I was pleasantly surprised.He makes from scratch all his dishes and trying to use local healthy items on his menu.I was also surprised while eating that the Chef and owner made a walk through the restaurant and stopped at each table and asked how everything was and said thanks !!!!!!!! When was the last time a chef or owner has done that when you went out to a affordable place to eat or even an expensive place ????? we had a great breakfast and went back for lunch today and guess what he made the rounds again today and the lunch was wonderful.
YackGourmand review for Jerry's State Court Cafe
YackGourmand on Trip Advisor

9 years ago

11/28/2013, 01:12 AM
Never.Again. The.restaurant.gives.the.service.+.food.impression,that.it.will.be.closed.down.soon....Waited.a.long.time.for.a.server.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.