Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jerry's Septic Tank Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
52 reviews
|Plumbing|Davie, FL 33314 United States

4800 SW 64th Ave # 106, Ste 106, Davie, FL 33314 United States

(954) 689-7224

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(36) · Water Heater Installation/Repair

7555 SW 38th St

(305) 244-4401
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

705 W 20th St

(305) 805-3700
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

1855 Griffin Rd

(954) 920-5997
5.0
(20) · Damage Restoration

6511 Nova Dr Ste 294

(877) 774-3383
5.0
(8) · Plumbing

4990 SW 52nd St

(305) 519-6437
5.0
(2) · Contractors

7403 Oakboro Dr

(561) 339-9360
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
52 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
17
  
Sort By:
Featured
Audrey F. review for Jerry's Septic Tank Services
Audrey F. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 12:25 PM
Not enough space to say thank you to Kurt and Felix - they came to empty our septic tank and we discovered there was a back up in one of the lines after it was drained. They did not leave until the clog was cleared (after having to snake the line twice!). They were professional and courteous and treated us with respect. Amazing job! If you ever need septic tank service go with Jerry's.... they came out the same day - and are a first class company. A++++++
Letts S. review for Jerry's Septic Tank Services
Letts S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/12/2016, 13:56 PM
The best company out there for this work. I used another company and will never again. Jerry and his employees are the best. Friendly and the best customer service. They go above and beyond. You will regret using anyone other than Jerry. I used another company for my drain field and have had nothing but problems with it and its only 4 years old. Jerry's crew came out and fixed my issue. They also have saved me from spending even more money down the road. If I could give more stars I would!!!
John S. review for Jerry's Septic Tank Services
John S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

09/08/2014, 05:44 AM
What an excellent company. Jerry is so honest. He referred me to a plumber because he didn't feel like pumping the tank would resolve my issue. I called a plumber, he came out and looked in one pipe outside and said it was my septic. Charged me a service call and offered to send out a septic company they use to do it. I decided to call Jerry back and stick with him. He was shocked that the plumber didn't snake out the line or anything. Unheard of but Jerry drove from Davie to my home 45 minutes away at 6PM on a Friday night because he was confident that a blockage was my issue and didn't want waste backing up in my home over the weekend. Sure enough, it was a blockage. He fixed it in about 15 minutes. Spent about 30 minutes explaining the septic to me because I was curious how they worked and then just shared really neat stories. Very personable guy. I would recommend him to anyone! I will never use anyone else.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
m.rosario1477 review for Jerry's Septic Tank Services
m.rosario1477 on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

04/06/2011, 09:35 AM
Jerry and his team were very friendly, knowledgeable. professional & got the work done quickly. I will recommend them to whomever needs anything done to their septic tank! Thanks Jerry! :)
anonymous review for Jerry's Septic Tank Services
anonymous on Superpages

14 years ago

02/24/2009, 02:17 AM
They are always on time, there estimates were the best in the fortlauderdale area! The price that you get , you are paying for quality work. I had so many estimates and different contractors really just giving me the run-around. Jerry and his crew is awesome friendly and so easy to talk to! I would definetly recommend them, I've moved to orlando, wish they could come here to to do the job!- RaeToddler Trails Learning CenterOrlando, FL
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.