Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerrys Painting & Powerwashing

Own this business?
5.0
26 reviews
|Contractors|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

308 Southgate Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 429-3504

http://jerryspaintingandpowerwashing.net

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpenters

8518 Highland Ln

(703) 360-0385
5.0
(1) · Painters

10403 Moore Dr

(703) 346-3128
5.0
(2) · Plumbing

4972 Swinton Dr

(703) 930-1414
5.0
(1) · Painters

2121 Bremo Rd

(804) 248-9779
5.0
(2) · Painters

319 N Madison Rd

(540) 672-6080
5.0
(14) · Contractors

7901 Rebel Walk Dr

(571) 278-8724
About

pressure washing ,painting,staining,wood replacement

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
26 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Susan Fernandez Ayre on Facebook

    4 months ago

    02/25/2020, 02:44 AM
    Jerry did a great job of power washing and painting my exterior trim. Affordable, super fast and great workmanship!!
    Olga Lara on Facebook

    5 months ago

    02/17/2020, 01:09 AM
    I would definitely recommend Jerry’s Painting & Powerwashing, he went above and beyond to make sure my home looks nice. Thank you Jerry I will definitely recommend your company.
    Jennifer Kish on Facebook

    6 months ago

    01/18/2020, 11:04 AM
    Jerry is our go to guy for powerwashing for years and now painting too! What an amazing job! Jerry painted the main and basement floors walls, trim, and doors and it is beautiful! Getting ready sell and Jerry was the best choice for painting!
    Featured content
    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

    How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Tammy Cahoon DaSilva on Facebook

    10 months ago

    08/29/2019, 05:04 AM
    Thanks for the beautiful work you did on sealing my deck. it looks fabulous
    Elliott Bis-Meister on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/12/2019, 03:28 AM
    I had Jerry and his team back to power wash my home and deck. Amazing job. Made the home look brand new. My highest recommendation.
    Denise Hundley on Facebook

    a year ago

    07/13/2019, 07:51 AM
    Jerry estimated painting my Stucco home and said he would ‘roll’ it. Came to the house and he was spray painting it. In fact the house looked so bad I gave him more money to invest in paint. Now getting ready to sell and there area fine paint drops on all of the outside windows (from the spray painting). This is a 3 story home and we have spent days scraping windows with razors and are still not done. Inside tons of cut lines showing through as well.
    Kathleen Crosby Owens on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/15/2019, 06:13 AM
    Jerry cleaned my gutters and power washed my home today. This is my third time using his company. He shows up on time and he does a very thorough job at a very reasonable price! Highly recommended!
    Jerry Burton Jr. on Facebook

    a year ago

    05/07/2019, 04:16 AM
    Jerry does a GREAT job with power washing and deck staining, Excellent Job !
    Anita Slaymaker on Facebook

    a year ago

    04/25/2019, 01:29 AM
    I had my home power washed on Monday and it was a fantastic job. Will use him again when my home needs to be done again
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.