Logo White
Watch Demo

Jerrys Painting & Powerwashing

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Contractors|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

308 Southgate Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 429-3504

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Closet Prep & Paint, LLC
5.0
(10) · Contractors

7901 Rebel Walk Dr

(571) 278-8724

1 person is looking at this business

Miller Painting
5.0
(8) · Contractors

450 Nelms Cir

(540) 373-8227

1 person is looking at this business

The Empty Nest
5.0
(10) · Contractors

92 Main St #102

(540) 216-3044

1 person is looking at this business

About

pressure washing ,painting,staining,wood replacement

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Tammy Cahoon DaSilva on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/29/2019, 05:04 AM
    Thanks for the beautiful work you did on sealing my deck. it looks fabulous
    Elliott Bis-Meister on Facebook

    3 months ago

    08/12/2019, 07:16 AM
    I had Jerry and his team back to power wash my home and deck. Amazing job. Made the hone look brand new. My highest recommendation.
    Denise Hundley on Facebook

    4 months ago

    07/13/2019, 07:51 AM
    Jerry estimated painting my Stucco home and said he would ‘roll’ it. Came to the house and he was spray painting it. In fact the house looked so bad I gave him more money to invest in paint. Now getting ready to sell and there area fine paint drops on all of the outside windows (from the spray painting). This is a 3 story home and we have spent days scraping windows with razors and are still not done. Inside tons of cut lines showing through as well.
    Featured content
    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

    Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Kathleen Crosby Owens on Facebook

    5 months ago

    06/15/2019, 06:13 AM
    Jerry cleaned my gutters and power washed my home today. This is my third time using his company. He shows up on time and he does a very thorough job at a very reasonable price! Highly recommended!
    Jerry Burton Jr. on Facebook

    7 months ago

    05/07/2019, 04:16 AM
    Jerry does a GREAT job with power washing and deck staining, Excellent Job !
    Anita Slaymaker on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/25/2019, 01:29 AM
    I had my home power washed on Monday and it was a fantastic job. Will use him again when my home needs to be done again
    Scott Endres on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/19/2019, 03:58 AM
    Jerry powerwashed our house and deck yesterday and we are very pleased with the results!!!
    Susan Shea Doepp on Facebook

    7 months ago

    04/16/2019, 09:03 AM
    Jerry and his helper did a fantastic job on my two-story colonial (3 stories high in the back), removing all green and black nastiness from every bit of siding, rake, and soffit, and still only charged me $200. My 6-car concrete driveway was only $150. Great prices, great work. Thank you, Jerry!
    Laina Noel Jones on Facebook

    8 months ago

    03/16/2019, 04:06 AM
    Jerry was fantastic! They arrived on time and did a wonderful job with a great price. We highly recommend!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.